Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property
I wanted to book a 1st time beach vacation with my mom. So after looking at numerous rental listings, I decided on this property and am SO glad that I did. The amazing views, great convenience to the beach & restaurants, easy-access parking, and a well-stocked room made our vacation the best. You should definitely stay here!
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Western - 311 Wisteria Ln
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capt`s Quarters - 3709 Treasure Cir
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
Our stay was great and would recommend to anyone. The home was very clean and well organized which made it very easy to find whatever you would be looking for. Would recommend without any reservations.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property
My family and I really enjoyed staying here. It was only a few minutes from the beach. It was very spacious. My husband wants to return again in the near future!!!
View Property: Key Western - 311 Wisteria Ln
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything about our rental property was amazing... We had more than enough room and space for everyone...There was a kitchen area on all three floors of the house along with patio area on all three floors It was in a very relaxing and peaceful area surrounded by great neighbors... The scenery was awesome in the back yard ... I always be skeptical in renting out a new spot but glad I rented this one Bc I loved it and will return....
View Property: Riviera Beach #9 - 21504 Front Beach Rd
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riviera Beach #9 - 21504 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
One thing we can say, if you have any problems at all, they are these to take care of everything!!! We were here during hurricane Harvey, this house made our vacation. From now on we will always go with a house with a pool!! If you want a high end vaca at a reasonable price, this is definitely for you!!!
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We loved our condo at Gulf highlands! Very clean and adorable decor. We will definitely return!
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Browns Mills, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our stay with all of our company including family and friends that were staying there was amaze of the home. Everything was neat , clean and organize for our arrival. Great location and easy access to where ever you wanted to go. Would recommend to anyone who likes being on the beachfront and who has pets.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful and the ideal location......,close to all attractions and restaurants but not in all the hustle and bustle
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 402 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 610 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
The condo was exactly as stated and the whole process was easy! The condo was extremely nice and well maintained. Perfect view of the beach and being gated is a plus.
View Property: Sunbird 610 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Century 21 was so very easy!
Property
Can~Tina was so very comfortable and fully equipped. The home was very tastefully decorated and the location made getting around very easy. The home was super, super clean, which was very much appreciated.
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
The Can Tina Retreat was everything we could've asked for and more!! We spent most of our time here instead of going out. We brought our two dogs and our precious 3 month baby girl. The back yard was perfect for the fur babes and the complimentary golf cart made a perfect way to calm a fussy baby! We will definitely be back next year!!
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Carterville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
Camden, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly help over the phone when I had questions regarding how to book and the property. Called on the day of check in to let us know the property was ready for us whenever we arrived and welcomed us to PCB. They have great prices that are competitive without a lot of additional fees. Checking in was a breeze. Great service, dependable and competitive pricing made our experience with Century 21 Ryan and Book PCB, LLC Fabulous!
Property
his cute place is adorable and was perfect for our family of 5. Offering plenty of room additional guest could stay easily. Recently renovated the beautiful wood grained floors, color scheme and granite counter tops gave a Joanna Gaines feel of rustic meets beach. Full washer and dryer was great, and we loved having 2 1/2 baths. Across the street from the beach that had public access and the grocery store next door was a huge plus!! My kids have already requested that we book this on trip to PCB next year. We were able to truly enjoy ourselves and make great memories at this beach house. :-)
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd