Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Five Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2024
Property Manager
Very pleasant! Answered all of my questions and was quick to update any changes.
Property
Property was perfect, beautiful condo, 2 large pools, one heated, two hot tubs outside, one hot tub inside. Work out gym. Security on property. Walking distance to many restaurants.
View Property: Summit 514-8743 Thomas Drive #514
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely amazing space. This is my second time staying and will be back in the spring/summer. I enjoyed every part of my stay and loved being right on the beach. The space is clean, modern with the most comfortable furniture. I always feel as if Im home when I stay. Its the perfect get away.
View Property: Summit 514-8743 Thomas Drive #514
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
The team was excellent to work with. Whenever I had a question, they responded quickly with the information and/or maintenance needed.
Property
We had a great time, there was plenty of room for everyone, and the house was a perfect spot to view the New Year's Eve fireworks.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Hamden, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
Answered all my questions. Helped to add a day to our stay after we had already booked. Very helpful and put our mind at ease.
Property
Perfect. The property could not have been any better. Hope to book next year. (I already tried but it wouldn't let me book that far in advance ).
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Marston, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2023
Property Manager
Thankfully, we never had to contact your team during our stay. I always received a fast response during the booking process!
Property
We had a very fun, relaxing stay! Its a Shore Thing was everything it advertised and pics were accurate! Beach views and access were perfect! Hope we can stay there again. Thank you so much!!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2023
Property Manager
Janet is great, she was the person we spoke with the whole time and she went above and beyond. Super fast info and responses to any questions and gave great recommendations.
Property
We love the property and will be back next year.
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2023
Property Manager
The team made our stay so flawless. Communication was amazing and we had everything we needed before we even arrived.
Property
Beautiful property. We love the Summit and this unit was probably the best weve stayed in so far.
View Property: Summit 514-8743 Thomas Drive #514
Reviewed: May 29, 2023
Property Manager
Bratufil beach house. Conveniently located, clean, and fully stocked.
Property
Loved our stay! More hooks for towels needed.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Christiana, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2023
Property Manager
Janet was super helpful and always professional.
Property
This house is beautiful and perfectly located. The beach is not overly crowded and its close to the Pier Park if you want to get out and about. Our favorite is Dustys right across the street!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: May 16, 2023
Property Manager
excellent
Property
excellent
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
The entire process of renting the house to the stay was smooth.
Property
The entire process of renting the house to the stay was smooth.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Janet Singletary is simply the best! She helped us find a place that exceeded our expectations, and did it in a tight timeframe!
Property
It was great! Thanks for everything!
View Property: Reflections @ Bay Point #111
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Beautiful property with excellent views.
Property
Excellent customer care. Janet was very helpful. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome group of people! Will book with them again.
Property
Wonderful house and extra clean. Absolutely gorgeous right on the beach.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Five Point, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2022
Property Manager
Ill just say, Im back April 15 for 7 days. Love this place and love the staff! They are excellent!
Property
Excellent
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2022
Property Manager
Down to earth honest god loving people
Property
Had problems but were handled great
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Janet is exceptional to work with on planning our family vacation reservations! She is very friendly and helpful!
Property
Our family loves this property. Spacious parking, very very clean, right on the beach, great location for anything you plan to do in PCB! This was our 2nd year to stay in Its a Shore Thing and we plan on staying again next year!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Ambrose, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
It was beautiful so much room the outside was amazing for our fur babies we didn't have to worry about them with the fenced in area. It was just an wonderful relaxing weekend
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property Manager
The management team was so great! We had something come up at check in & it was handled immediately & they respond right away when you contact them. They have been the easiest & best to deal with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The room was great!
View Property: Summit 514-8743 Thomas Drive #514
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went fine. Communication was easy!
Property
We had an amazing time. Everything was great!
View Property: Summit 514-8743 Thomas Drive #514
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
They were so friendly. Janet helped us make the reservation, it was a very easy process and she was very knowledgeable about the house. She answered every question we had, and we had a LOT, very quickly and professionally. She make some great recommendations of places to try and it helped to make our trip fantastic!
Property
House is literally ON the beach, right out the back door. It was very clean, very accommodating. Had everything we needed. We will be back! We already look forward to our trip next year.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Enjoyed every moment
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
The property was beautiful and working with this company was so easy.
Property
We love this property. It is perfect if you have a boat and want to be close to the beach as well. There is no boat dock, but we were keeping our boat at Bay Point Marina which is very close to the home. The house is lovely, and the pool and outdoor area were beautifully maintained. We used the firepit as well. Great outdoor shower and a very nice bathroom is right off of the patio. My only two comments are that the kitchen is not well stocked. There are no large bowls for salads and mixing ingredients. Also, the knife block needs to be replaced with knives that will actually cut something. The washer and dryer are not large enough for a party of 10 staying for a week or more. The washer would only hold 3 beach towels. We were constantly washing. I would highly recommend replacing them. All in all, we had a wonderful time, and I would definitely rent this home again. The rental company agent returned our calls quickly, was extremely knowledgeable about the area and was extremely patient in answering all of our questions.
View Property: Dolphin Shores - 8426 Lydia Lane