Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 31, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Sand Castles T2, 17214 Front Beach Road, Unit T2
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Sunrise on Millcole is conveniently located one block away from a beautiful white sand beach. The place was clean and had everything we needed for a one week stay. We look forward to our next visit!
Reviewed: May 18, 2024
Property Manager
They were all super friendly and made booking such an easy process they also provided any information we may have needed and made their self available to us!
Property
The property was absolutely amazing! So clean and provide the basic necessities that you would need. It was also very clean and super comfortable!
View Property: Summit 514-8743 Thomas Drive #514
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024
Property Manager
Bookpcb was great , easy and communicated well
Property
Couldnt have been better !
View Property: Celadon Beach Resort 2207D
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Its perfect and I use the word perfect because it is! Ive stayed there 7 different times!
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2024
Property Manager
Super nice people to deal with.
Property
Awesome house! Will be back!
View Property: Crescent Beach House - 3917 Crescent Dri
Five Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Roswell, USA
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2024
Property Manager
Very pleasant! Answered all of my questions and was quick to update any changes.
Property
Property was perfect, beautiful condo, 2 large pools, one heated, two hot tubs outside, one hot tub inside. Work out gym. Security on property. Walking distance to many restaurants.
View Property: Summit 514-8743 Thomas Drive #514
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely amazing space. This is my second time staying and will be back in the spring/summer. I enjoyed every part of my stay and loved being right on the beach. The space is clean, modern with the most comfortable furniture. I always feel as if Im home when I stay. Its the perfect get away.
View Property: Summit 514-8743 Thomas Drive #514
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
The team was excellent to work with. Whenever I had a question, they responded quickly with the information and/or maintenance needed.
Property
We had a great time, there was plenty of room for everyone, and the house was a perfect spot to view the New Year's Eve fireworks.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Hamden, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
Answered all my questions. Helped to add a day to our stay after we had already booked. Very helpful and put our mind at ease.
Property
Perfect. The property could not have been any better. Hope to book next year. (I already tried but it wouldn't let me book that far in advance ).
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Marston, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2023
Property Manager
Thankfully, we never had to contact your team during our stay. I always received a fast response during the booking process!
Property
We had a very fun, relaxing stay! Its a Shore Thing was everything it advertised and pics were accurate! Beach views and access were perfect! Hope we can stay there again. Thank you so much!!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2023
Property Manager
Janet is great, she was the person we spoke with the whole time and she went above and beyond. Super fast info and responses to any questions and gave great recommendations.
Property
We love the property and will be back next year.
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2023
Property Manager
The team made our stay so flawless. Communication was amazing and we had everything we needed before we even arrived.
Property
Beautiful property. We love the Summit and this unit was probably the best weve stayed in so far.
View Property: Summit 514-8743 Thomas Drive #514
Reviewed: May 29, 2023
Property Manager
Bratufil beach house. Conveniently located, clean, and fully stocked.
Property
Loved our stay! More hooks for towels needed.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Christiana, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2023
Property Manager
Janet was super helpful and always professional.
Property
This house is beautiful and perfectly located. The beach is not overly crowded and its close to the Pier Park if you want to get out and about. Our favorite is Dustys right across the street!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: May 16, 2023
Property Manager
excellent
Property
excellent
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
The entire process of renting the house to the stay was smooth.
Property
The entire process of renting the house to the stay was smooth.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Janet Singletary is simply the best! She helped us find a place that exceeded our expectations, and did it in a tight timeframe!
Property
It was great! Thanks for everything!
View Property: Reflections @ Bay Point #111
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Beautiful property with excellent views.
Property
Excellent customer care. Janet was very helpful. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome group of people! Will book with them again.
Property
Wonderful house and extra clean. Absolutely gorgeous right on the beach.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Five Point, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2022
Property Manager
Ill just say, Im back April 15 for 7 days. Love this place and love the staff! They are excellent!
Property
Excellent
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2022
Property Manager
Down to earth honest god loving people
Property
Had problems but were handled great
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Janet is exceptional to work with on planning our family vacation reservations! She is very friendly and helpful!
Property
Our family loves this property. Spacious parking, very very clean, right on the beach, great location for anything you plan to do in PCB! This was our 2nd year to stay in Its a Shore Thing and we plan on staying again next year!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Ambrose, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
It was beautiful so much room the outside was amazing for our fur babies we didn't have to worry about them with the fenced in area. It was just an wonderful relaxing weekend
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St