Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
In my book customer service is key, and everyone was more than accommodating.
Property
We fell in love! We would like to make this a recurring event every summer!!
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were on point.
Property
I will be back!!!!!
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful to work with !!
Property
So sweet and thoughtful to receive the flowers. Thank you. I don't know who owns this house, but they should never ever sell. Its perfect. What a great place. Loaded with everything (and then some) you could possibly want. Its a beautiful beautiful home. And that's what it felt like. A home on the beach So convenient to everything. We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary with family and friends. The teenagers were able to use a cart to go to Pier Park, which is not too far away from this home. The decks were wonderful as the adults could go to upper deck and the kids were downstairs playing cards. What a great way to get "unplugged" from technology. Everything was above par.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Occoquan, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was quick to respond to questions or comments
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Tha complete process, from booking to checking in the condo, I give a 5 star. The staff when booking were very friendly and helpful, the staff at the Ocean Reef were very courteous and helpful with any questions asked.
Property
Ocean Reef is a very nice property. Our condo was very clean and comfortable with an extra large balcony to view the ocean and drink coffee in the mornings. We loved both bedrooms having king beds. We enjoyed every single minute of our stay. Our condo was located just across the road from some small shops and putt putt golf and a short drive to Pier Park. Great experience for the whole family. We will definitely be back to this condo. Thank you for an awesome family vacation!!
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Eufaula, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Lauren had a fast response time and helped with extra details about the area
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
I have nothing but good things to say, everyone was so helpful and we had a great vacation! Will be returning!
Property
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Calera, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Walk 308 - 6905 Thomas Dr
tompkinnbiee, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo worked perfectly for our girls trip. Even though there was a riptide In effect we had an amazing time. The hot tub was out of order during our entire stay. The space is beautiful And i would definitely recommend to anyone staying with a larger group.
View Property: Pelican Walk 308 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Smiths Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly as expected
Property
Terrific week that went way to fast on an unmatched house/location
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
TUSCALOOSA, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Ft. Walton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
LINDSEY AND NATALIE WERE AWESOME TO WORK WITH.
Property
BEACH AND PROPERTY ARE BEAUTIFUL AND EVERYBODY INCLUDING SECURITY WAS VERY POLITE.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Tifton , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. No problems with booking.
Property
Best beach house we have ever rented. We loved all the spacious rooms and bathrooms. Will recommend to family and friends. We have been bringing our kids and now grandkids for 45 years. This is by far the best house and location.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Peru, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Were always nice and helpful while booking!
Property
We throughly enjoyed our stay!! Highly recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Florida!!
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd