Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Toni makes everything go smooth. She takes care of anything I need when booking. Look forward to our next outing.
Property
Such a peaceful and enjoyable time. Is like home away from home for us.
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PT Paradise (Lower) - 7120 Beach Dr
leesbury , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
I called and within 3 minutes problem was fixed
Property
Loved the condo! It was just perfect for me and my husband
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
homewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Odenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
We had an issue when our 1 yr old granddaughter had an accident in the pool one evening. I made a call the next morning and the pool maintenance gentlemen was out within an hour and a half. He was super nice and had the pool fixed up in no time.
Property
The house was great! Plenty of room for our family. It was very close to the beach and within walking distance to several activities, restaurant and shopping. The pool was plenty big for our family to swim in and safe enough for the 1 yr old. I would definitely book this home again!
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
The communication with the team is good they helped me when I had questions for them and they solved one or another inconvenience.
Property
I am very satisfied with my stay in that place.
View Property: Salty Dog Retreat - 3810 Long John Dr
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
It was an easy rental and the stay was very nice!
Property
The complex is well cared for & the pos were very nice!
View Property: Sunbird 309 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very organized team
Property
Loved the peace and quiet
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
CS personnel are friendly
Property
Property is nice and bigger than expected
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Robinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Beautiful condo. Property was clean. Grandchildren loved everything.
View Property: Pelican Walk 1006 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great! The emails for check in and check out procedures were great, simplified and easy! The HOA office was very friendly also! Overall an exceptional experience and stay!
Property
It made our whole trip enjoyable! Extremely nice condo with an amazing view! The price was unbeatable for the gated parking lot beach accessibility, pool and all the wonderful amenities and ease of use. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Sunbird 1212 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
Fort Payne, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Silsbee, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 1002 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Centry 21 was very friendly, and could answer my questions very quickly.
Property
Property was very clean and the view of the ocean was amazing.
View Property: Seychelles 1905 - 5115 Gulf Dr
Rusk , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 1212 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
Moundville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleased with the ease of reserving this property.
Property
I would love to stay at this property in the near future. Thanks for allowing my family and I to stay here. It was a last minute trip and we do not regret our choice.
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salty Dog Retreat - 3810 Long John Dr
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Well it was great really didnt talk to know one but had a good time ill rent again but next time i want a full ocean view
Property
I had a great time i wNted a full view of the ocean but got a partial view
Calhou, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Well it was great really didnt talk to know one but had a good time ill rent again but next time i want a full ocean view
Property
I had a great time i wNted a full view of the ocean but got a partial view
View Property: Sunbird 1002 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
I forgot the girls name from century 21 but she's great to work with.
Property
We H an excellent stay. Can't wait to book again.
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
PRESTONSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Company was ver pleasant to work with.
Property
Our family had a great experience. The house was clean and spacious and it fit our party of 12 perfectly. Everyone had plenty of room and were all very comfortable. It was just a short walk to the beach and the location was not overly crowded. Would definitely recommend this house to anyone looking for a comfortable relaxing stay!
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Mulberry, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Century21 Ryan Realty was great. I was greeted at the front door with smiles, they provided all the information I needed, & everyone knew who I was. It was a very pleasant experience.
Property
The property was exactly as expected! The rooms were spacious & the spa/pool & backyard area was gorgeous!!
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
They always got back with any questions we had and very friendly.
Property
It was a great week. The house was beautiful and you couldnt beat the location. Hoping to be able to book it next year for our vacation. Everything was exceptional!!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was responsive and helpful when I called. Very friendly and answered all of my questions.
Property
Enjoyed the property, per my comments above.
View Property: Sandy Toes - 60 Marlin Street