Guest Reviews

Write a Review
dripping springs, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Sunbird 309W is a perfect condo for a beach getaway. The moment you enter the condo you are greeted with a magnificent view of the ocean. The condo is very clean, roomy and relaxing. The condo is within a walking distance to Pineapple Willies and The Wharf for drinks, breakfast, lunch and dinner. The Wharf has an all you can eat breakfast and dinner buffet that is incredibly delicious. At night, there are very large water sprinklers that dance to classical music while you can relax with a drink from The Wharf or an ice cream from a nearby store. Sunbird Condos are right on the beach with wonderful helpful staff members that greet you, clean the three pools and the grounds every day. There is a gated parking area that is watched diligently by the Security Guards and staff. I stayed in the condos by myself and felt safe and secure!
View Property: Sunbird 309 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Attalla, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
They are always awesome to deal with and the condo was great!
Property
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 402 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Springville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
From booking to leaving I spoke to the staff three times. They were pleasant and helpful each time.
Property
Ocean Reef was outstanding. The condo, property, location...everything was ideal.
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Brooks, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
We spoke with a few team members prior to and during the check in process- They were extremely helpful and did everything they could to make this getaway perfect.
Property
We had the best vacation we have ever had- the property was amazing- I have never stayed in a house before that was better than the description. All of the rooms were huge, the home was up to date and spotless. Beautiful Property, can't wait to come back!!!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Saltillo, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Easy transaction on payments prompt response to questions
Property
Have stayed here mutiple times...love it!!
View Property: Sunbird 1002 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Hamilton, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very simple process gave all codes that we needed no problems with the booking
Property
Very nice place the balcony over looking the ocean was beautiful beach breath taking. The condo is just like the pictures
View Property: Sunbird 402 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
LAWRENCEVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
fast & freindly
Property
Nice and clean and great view,bonus for us was it had a garage.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Pace, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 612 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
memphis , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is very professional
Property
The property was very clean and inviting
View Property: Sunbird 612 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very freindly and professional. No problems with the deposit or final booking.
Property
Didn't want to leave! What surprised us the mnost is there were hardly any people on the beachfront, other than the people that were staying at the other vacation homes. Most days there were only about 10 other people in site. Very tranquil and peaceful.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property
We love the location of this house and walked pretty much everywhere we wanted to except for a few trips to wal-mart and to eat one night. Pier park is right beside you practically so everything we wanted to do was in the area. The only thing I wish was different was that it had a bigger grill. Also it is a little noisy at night with the traffic but usually calmed down by 11 or 12. It really didn't bother us too much b/c we sleep with a fan. I also love that we were able to take our dog!! We never leave him at home b/c he is 6 lbs and can go so easily with us. This is a nice pet friendly house across the road from the beach :) It even has a view of the ocean from the top porch. We love Panama City Beach!!
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
We loved the condo. Had everything we needed. Great location. Limited view of the ocean but still great. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sunbird 612 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
The team was amazing! I needed to add an extra night and they handled it very quickly and professionally! When my parking pass wasnt in the condo, I had someone at my door within an hour with one. Thank you!!!!
Property
We loved our stay at Seychelles. Everything was perfect, clean and well stocked.
View Property: Seychelles 1905 - 5115 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
I stayed at the property with 10 adults and their children. There was so much space. The home is well kept, clean and spacious. It was so nice stating on the beach and having it only a few steps from the shore. My favorite part was being able to hear the waves at night. The house was equipped with everything you would need on vacation. The responses from the staff to common questions were very timely. Amazing service. Everyone was happy with the property.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
My first impression of the house was that it was very impressionable in comfortable The house was what I would call a very vast house... quite spacious and beautifully decorated. It did look a little out of place in the area that it was locate; however, were pleased with our stay.
View Property: Key Western - 311 Wisteria Ln
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
Our family of 4 had a wonderful time! Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
The property had what we needed and was in a great location that allowed our teens the freedom to roam. We were a mile from Pier Park which is where everything happens in PCB. We were across the main road from beach access, a block from the grocery store and many restaurants were available to us. Its evident that much needed improvements are being made throughout. Aside from an older fridge, dishwasher, guest bath finishings and master mattress, the interior was Updated. It was great to have a large screen cable tv and WIFI. The Townhouse was spacious and allowed us privacy when needed. The provided Pots, utensils, plates, w/d, iron, etc., gave us most of the comforts of home. The entire community is older and the exterior is weathered; It didnt have a bearing on our trip in any way. Im thankful for our vacation and the experience that was afforded to us by staying at this property. We would surely stay again given the opportunity. Thank you!
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
My family is from Colorado with not a beach or ocean to be found. This was our first time using VRBO. We settled on this beach house in Panama City Beach FL. What a wonderful location and beautiful view of the ocean. We spent many hours on the upper balcony watching the ocean. The house was pet friendly which meant we could bring our furry babies along. Our family had so much fun. A great vacation all around. The beach house was perfect.
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
The house is large and nice! Perfect for our party of 12 and a great price for what you get. The parking is large enough for 6 full size trucks so it's plenty for 8 cars. Everything interior is all anyone would want, clean updated kitchen, bedrooms, and bathrooms and the back porch is perfect for hanging out when not on the beach!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property
There was 5 adults and 1child in our group, and we were very comfortable and had a great stay experience . Any concerns were answered quickly and the people sent to fix any problems were very nice. The hot tub was amazing! Loved having the privacy of the fence, and it was great for my dog too. Highly recommend this place!
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property
We were happy with our stay at the Sunbird. The condo was clean and free of bugs. It is apparent that the complex is old, but the facility has been well kept. . Having a heated pool is a sure benefit in March. We love that it is a close walking distance to many things.
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property
Gorgeous house with tons of room! Fantastic view of the water with a great deck and shower outside leading to the beach. Plenty of parking at the house and close to restaurants and activities! Loved it, loved it, loved it!!!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr