Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
My booking experience was smooth and hassle-free! No issues.
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay at your rental for our vacation!
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
Richmond Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was easy and such a good location. This was very reliable and trustworthy.
Property
Everything was beautiful inside. Its a great location as well. The contract was clear and concise. It went perfectly. The floor had sand on it when we came, but honestly, that would be hard to get off even if you did clean it! I loved the stay and everything about it. Thank you!
View Property: PT Paradise (Lower) - 7120 Beach Dr
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
I had no communication with the team, the transaction was done through Airbnb. It was flawless.
Property
This was 10/10 across the board. I appreciated all the little details, the helpful information prior to check-in, etc. I tried to clean up as best I could and make sure every check-out process was completed including towels, dishwasher, keys, etc. I appreciate Century21's attention to details and it made our stay easy and comfortable. Thank you
View Property: 164 Robin Ln
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking and follow-up, check-in info. precise and no glitches.
Property
This is absolutely the best house weve ever stayed in. Very clean and organized. No clutter and decor was very calm and beachy.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Rocky Face, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and most impressive
Property
I would book again thru your agency
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Emails were very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. We could have used more trash bags and some laundry detergent. The interior was spotless. If I had a negative it would be that the exterior doors could be cleaned or repainted.
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
I called regarding not having enough towels they immediately called me back very easy to work with
Property
My overall stay was amazing had no issues at all would definitely recommend to everyone
View Property: Sunbird 612 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
Kimberly, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything is nice, the beach is just crossing the street I thought we will have a view to the beach from the property as the pictures were showing but you have to walk to get there other than that it was nice
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
austell, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capt`s Quarters - 3709 Treasure Cir
frisco , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place. Clean and updated.
View Property: A Whale`s Tail - 40 Marlin St
California, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Called them confused about not having the entire house and they explained the advertising nicely
Property
Close to beach and other shops
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 309 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Hallsville , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very polite and helpful.
Property
We loved our condo and all the accommodations that came with it.
View Property: PT Paradise (Lower) - 7120 Beach Dr
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Western - 311 Wisteria Ln
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 1002 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly. I had a few questions before our stay, and I had very little wait time on the phone.
Property
The exterior is in need of paint, but the interior was very nice. The place was clean and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay, especially the short walk to the beach.
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This beach house is perfect for families . Large spacious bedrooms, living and kitchen. Everything you need to prepare meals. The kids room has 2 full size beds and a smart tv. USB ports and WiFi for all the kids devices. Outdoors a large deck with lighting and grill to relax after a day at the beach. Never realized how necessary an outside shower was for a beach house,. Very nice . Overall we had a very pleasant stay at the salty dog. Definitely would recommend! Hope to visit the Salty Dog next year. Thank you so much for a perfect vacation.
View Property: Salty Dog Retreat - 3810 Long John Dr
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Highly professional and helpful. Initially had to reschedule our reservation and it was smooth and easy to do so. Also locked ourselves out after-hours one evening and Lauren and Natalie were patient and very helpful in getting us keys to get back in.
Property
No complaints whatsoever. Perfect experience and exactly what we wanted for our 4 night family get-away.
View Property: Sunbird 309 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
GARDENDALE, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was great. Short stroll to the beach. Clean and comfortable. Loved the hot outdoor shower! Back patio needs a little TLC but other than that great experience!
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd