Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly. professional in a down-to-earth way
Property
Im coming back every year if possible!
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property
What a gem. Not too crowded and what a beautiful unit.
View Property: Pelican Walk 308 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
This was the first time I had booked a unit in Panama City. They explained every step clearly and answered all my questions.
Property
Please see above. Awesome unit!!
View Property: Sunbird 401 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was comforting to know every gate had a code.
View Property: Sunbird 309 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative e-mails.
Property
Owners furnished condo above and beyond what we expected.
View Property: Seychelles 1905 - 5115 Gulf Dr
Saint James , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was friendly and very helpful. They answered our questions quickly.
Property
This was our third trip to the area, but our first time staying at this location. It was our favorite stay. The home and location exceeded our expectations. There were lots of things to do in the area and very good restaurants. Already planning next year's trip!!
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Hammond, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
irvington, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property
Plenty of room and great views. Condo was clean and no problems.
View Property: Pelican Walk 308 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Hoover, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Lauren is a joy to work with and was very quick to respond to all of my questions.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in PCB for Jeep Beach Jam
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were great in communication and even had some good recommendations for what we should do while we stayed in PCB.
Property
The penthouse was very nice and had plenty of space for all of us.
View Property: Pelican Walk 1006 - 6905 Thomas Dr
dripping springs, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Sunbird 309W is a perfect condo for a beach getaway. The moment you enter the condo you are greeted with a magnificent view of the ocean. The condo is very clean, roomy and relaxing. The condo is within a walking distance to Pineapple Willies and The Wharf for drinks, breakfast, lunch and dinner. The Wharf has an all you can eat breakfast and dinner buffet that is incredibly delicious. At night, there are very large water sprinklers that dance to classical music while you can relax with a drink from The Wharf or an ice cream from a nearby store. Sunbird Condos are right on the beach with wonderful helpful staff members that greet you, clean the three pools and the grounds every day. There is a gated parking area that is watched diligently by the Security Guards and staff. I stayed in the condos by myself and felt safe and secure!
View Property: Sunbird 309 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Attalla, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
They are always awesome to deal with and the condo was great!
Property
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 402 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Springville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
From booking to leaving I spoke to the staff three times. They were pleasant and helpful each time.
Property
Ocean Reef was outstanding. The condo, property, location...everything was ideal.
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Brooks, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
We spoke with a few team members prior to and during the check in process- They were extremely helpful and did everything they could to make this getaway perfect.
Property
We had the best vacation we have ever had- the property was amazing- I have never stayed in a house before that was better than the description. All of the rooms were huge, the home was up to date and spotless. Beautiful Property, can't wait to come back!!!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Saltillo, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Easy transaction on payments prompt response to questions
Property
Have stayed here mutiple times...love it!!
View Property: Sunbird 1002 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Hamilton, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very simple process gave all codes that we needed no problems with the booking
Property
Very nice place the balcony over looking the ocean was beautiful beach breath taking. The condo is just like the pictures
View Property: Sunbird 402 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
LAWRENCEVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
fast & freindly
Property
Nice and clean and great view,bonus for us was it had a garage.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Pace, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 612 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
memphis , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is very professional
Property
The property was very clean and inviting
View Property: Sunbird 612 East - 9850 Thomas Dr