Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property
The best beach home that we have ever been to!
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property
The views are amazing the kids loved it we really had a blast the penthouse made Panama City experience even better thank you for sharing your home with my family
View Property: Pelican Walk 1006 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property
Very impressed with the property. There were a lot of amenities that were included and it felt like home. Really enjoyed the stay and cant wait to get back!!!!
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property
very great, would come back again!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
Great place, very clean and comfortable. Quick walk to the beach pool and beach. Stayed with 3 teens and had plenty to do between resort and beach. Definitely would stay again.
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property
Excellent location! Century 21 Ryan Realty was great to work with - feel confident these folks will go above and beyond to take care of you and your vacation needs!
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and the condo was ideal for our visit. It is an easy walk to the beach and close to lots of things you would want or need on your stay. The area was secured and very quiet. The kids enjoyed the playground that was close by. The pools looked very nice, but I found out they are only heated seasonally (through February) and unfortunately, the water was too chilly for swimming during the March week that we were there. Very nice place.
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property
Walked in and went WOW!! Great unobstructed view of ocean and beach. 4th floor is perfect and the balcony is very private. Loved the ice maker, 3 recliners and secluded cozy bedroom. Very clean, quiet and well taken care of.
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Converse, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Anna, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Albacore - 4112 Albacore St
Port Huron, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property
We had a very nice time in Panama City. The house was perfect, right on the beach and close to the attractions. We had a family of 11 and had plenty of room. This was our first experience with Home Away and we will always travel with them now.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property
great location, nice pool and tennis court and close to state park
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 1002 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
FOX LAKE, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property
While the location is great, the road noise is loud at night. The accommodations were more than adequate and all of the appliances worked well. The best part of the location is the great view of the beach from the second floor balcony.
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay at 5412. The house was nice and had plenty of space. There were a few cosmetic issues that did not impact our stay at all. Our stay was in the Fall and the weather and beach were beautiful. We walked to the beach everyday. It is seconds away from public beach access. Usually when we make beach trips we load up everything so we dont have to make many trips. Here, it is a 90 second walk back to the house so if you forgot something it is no big deal. A heated pool would be nice upgrade, especially for the kids. The TV was big and HD with lots of satellite channels. My family is BIG into football so bad TV would have been a deal breaker. We would have liked to have brought our dog as well, and several of the neighboring properties allowed pets. The only real negative I had was the internet speed. My family is always connected, so the .5 megabit internet speed didnt make the cut. Most of us used our phone data plan. I spoke to the rep at the end of the stay about getting the internet speed bumped and they were very receptive. They were also helpful and mailed us items we accidentally left behind. This kind of stay makes you want to avoid hotel and condo vacations for the rest of your life.
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Flintstone, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property
Had wonderful extended weekend stay last week. Clean and very well stocked. Beds were super comfortable and was able to fall asleep within minutes of laying down. The kids enjoyed the hot tub and pool.
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property
We celebrated an adoption with our family at this beach house. Our kids still talk about the beach house and the spool! It was the perfect home in a perfect location with perfect amenities. The spool was a huge hit and was very relaxing at night! The golf cart was fun to drive around our kids on and sight see in the neighborhood. It was just two blocks from Rick Seltzer beach which was beautiful. There was a gift shop within walking distance of the house (which my kids loved too). We were minutes from all sorts of food options and entertainment options but we were tucked away far enough that we couldnt hear the rustle and bustle of the traffic on the main highway. It was a wonderful property. The house was clean and decorated super cute and we were able to cook in the kitchen some nights because of the added luxury of staying in a beach home with an equipped kitchen. I cannot say enough positive things about this house! We loved it and my kids are already asking when will be back at the beach house! Love, love, love! Thank you so much for allowing us such a great opportunity to be comfortable and have fun while our family celebrated an adoption from foster care! It was the first time our five adopted kids and three foster kids had ever seen the beach! It was a vacation they will never forget (nor will we)!!!
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd