Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely kind and accommodating. Helping us find a property last minute, that not only worked beautifully for my family, but was welcoming to our dog and our budget!
Property
Thank you for helping us get out of a poorly ran rental, for a better price, location, and staff!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
We are thrilled to find a company with true professional experience. We always feel treated with respect and appreciation.
Property
This house is just what we have been searching for. I am from Panama City and we have enjoyed spending our Christmas in Florida. The house is perfect for a generational stay. From the oldest to the youngest, we have come to call It's a Shore Thing "Home".
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Had a great experience, no problem.
Property
Will book with you again. Enjoyed our stay
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great service.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 401 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Walk 308 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
This was our first time renting with BOOK PCB, LLC and it will definitely not be our last. From the start I received prompt and thorough responses to my emails with very clear instructions/directions. They made the check-in and out process very easy and everything was just as described. Thank you BOOK PCB, LLC for taking the stress out of holiday travelling.
Property
Our stay at The Sunbird Unit 1212E was excellent. The building is in a great location directly on the beach and next to our favorite Pineapple Willy's. The property was very clean and remarkably quiet. The unit itself was clean, updated, and well appointed with a very nice view from the top floor. Overall, we loved the the unit and the property and would highly recommend booking.
View Property: Sunbird 1212 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
COLUMBIA, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Team is great, they answer phone and will help assist in way possible.
Property
It is in a great spot walking distance to Pinapple Willy's near walmart and Angelo's steak pit!!!
View Property: Sunbird 402 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Any question I had was responded to immediately.
Property
The room was even more beautiful in person. The unit was small but fine for 2 people. The views of the ocean from the balcony was outstanding! Even better than the pictures. So many things are within walking distance so there's so much ease. Tons of things to do. Would love to stay here again!
View Property: Sunbird 309 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great, no need of contacting.
Property
Excellent. Loved it.
View Property: 164 Robin Ln
murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
They were excellent, we locked ourselves out late at night. And they rushed to let us in. They were super nice and friendly.
Property
The condo was beautifully decorated, very cozy. Will stay again!!
View Property: Sunbird 401 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Vincennes, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 612 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
Wynne, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was nice and willing to help.
Property
We didnt have any problems at all. Everything was clean. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sunbird 309 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seychelles 1905 - 5115 Gulf Dr
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Natalie is a sweetheart. She checked in on us the first day of our arrival and made sure that we were satisfied with the property.
Property
Beautiful home, beautiful location!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
I only communicate though the Verbo app but it was a friendly quick responsive experience
Property
Overall very clean and nice house bunk beads worked perfectly for my son to use too
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
slaughters, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 402 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Cumming , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely
Property
I loved it!
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Fairmount, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
I had no issues at all. Everything was done in a very professional manner!
Property
We liked it so much we are hoping to stay in the exact condo next year! Even though we like to go to different places each vacation!!!
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Tallmadge, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Instructions for entry were clear
Property
It was a very relaxing stay, which is exactly what we wanted
View Property: Sunbird 309 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 402 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Originally made a call to request to view the property prior to booking. Your team member set an appointment as soon as house was available, gave us a tour and was VERY nice and friendly. We have rented from other companies that would NOT allow us to view the property prior to arrival date. The fact that you allowed us to do this was a huge factor in us booking with you!
Property
We were a family of 9 with 7 more staying in a near by Condo. House was big enough to accommodate everyone and we even had a family dinner with all 14 of us able to sit in the same dining area. Back deck is HUGE and furnished with lots of very nice patio furniture and a large table with chairs and umbrella! The 2 (yes 2) outside showers came in handy!! One on the back deck is private and even has hot water. BEAUTIFUL BEACH HOME!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr