Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
No problems at all. Convenient booking and arrival experience.
Property
We loved it . . Home could use some outside painting and maintenance but didnt bother us. Just noticed.
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Campbellsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
na
Property
This was a great place to stay at.
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
Southside, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 401 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Salty Dog Retreat! The entire house was immaculately clean inside and out and all the furnishings looked to be brand new (no rattan couches from the 70s here!). The dcor is beachy and bright and there was plenty of room for our family to gather comfortably and not be on top of each other. The house included everything we needed (even built-in hairdryers!) plus some things we never considered (USB plug-ins next to the beds to charge our phones. Nice!). We spent a lot of time hanging out in the backyard, which was fenced so we didnt have to worry about our kiddos wandering off while we were visiting, and used the grill several nights for dinner on the huge deck. It looks like some landscaping has been done recently which really adds to the relaxing backyard experience. There is an outdoor shower that came in really handy! We didnt realize how much sand would come home with us from the beach, so it was nice to be able to rinse off before going into the house. The beach proximity was great. We had a large group with a lot of stuff, so we typically loaded up the car and drove across the street to the beach, but it was close enough that we could walk on the days that we werent bringing as many items with us. We only had one minor thing come up during the week that needed attention, but the management company was quick to address and correct the issue- it didnt even interrupt our stay. We would definitely stay here again next time we visit Panama City Beach! Weve stayed in a lot of vacation rentals and this home was, by far, one of the nicest.
View Property: Salty Dog Retreat - 3810 Long John Dr
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Walk 1006 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Whenever I called for assistance, I had great customer service. The team members were helpful to find solutions.
Property
I can't wait to come back to Wisteria Lane to rest and relax.
View Property: Key Western - 311 Wisteria Ln
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
We will be back next year!
View Property: Sunbird 612 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
winder, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 164 Robin Ln
Woodland , US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Chickasha, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Always very friendly and helpful
Property
We love this house. Everyone has a room and plenty of space
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly. professional in a down-to-earth way
Property
Im coming back every year if possible!
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property
What a gem. Not too crowded and what a beautiful unit.
View Property: Pelican Walk 308 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
This was the first time I had booked a unit in Panama City. They explained every step clearly and answered all my questions.
Property
Please see above. Awesome unit!!
View Property: Sunbird 401 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was comforting to know every gate had a code.
View Property: Sunbird 309 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative e-mails.
Property
Owners furnished condo above and beyond what we expected.
View Property: Seychelles 1905 - 5115 Gulf Dr
Saint James , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was friendly and very helpful. They answered our questions quickly.
Property
This was our third trip to the area, but our first time staying at this location. It was our favorite stay. The home and location exceeded our expectations. There were lots of things to do in the area and very good restaurants. Already planning next year's trip!!
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Hammond, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
irvington, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property
Plenty of room and great views. Condo was clean and no problems.
View Property: Pelican Walk 308 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Hoover, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Lauren is a joy to work with and was very quick to respond to all of my questions.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in PCB for Jeep Beach Jam
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were great in communication and even had some good recommendations for what we should do while we stayed in PCB.
Property
The penthouse was very nice and had plenty of space for all of us.
View Property: Pelican Walk 1006 - 6905 Thomas Dr