Guest Reviews

Write a Review
austell, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capt`s Quarters - 3709 Treasure Cir
frisco , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place. Clean and updated.
View Property: A Whale`s Tail - 40 Marlin St
California, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Called them confused about not having the entire house and they explained the advertising nicely
Property
Close to beach and other shops
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 309 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Hallsville , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very polite and helpful.
Property
We loved our condo and all the accommodations that came with it.
View Property: PT Paradise (Lower) - 7120 Beach Dr
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Western - 311 Wisteria Ln
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 1002 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly. I had a few questions before our stay, and I had very little wait time on the phone.
Property
The exterior is in need of paint, but the interior was very nice. The place was clean and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay, especially the short walk to the beach.
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This beach house is perfect for families . Large spacious bedrooms, living and kitchen. Everything you need to prepare meals. The kids room has 2 full size beds and a smart tv. USB ports and WiFi for all the kids devices. Outdoors a large deck with lighting and grill to relax after a day at the beach. Never realized how necessary an outside shower was for a beach house,. Very nice . Overall we had a very pleasant stay at the salty dog. Definitely would recommend! Hope to visit the Salty Dog next year. Thank you so much for a perfect vacation.
View Property: Salty Dog Retreat - 3810 Long John Dr
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Highly professional and helpful. Initially had to reschedule our reservation and it was smooth and easy to do so. Also locked ourselves out after-hours one evening and Lauren and Natalie were patient and very helpful in getting us keys to get back in.
Property
No complaints whatsoever. Perfect experience and exactly what we wanted for our 4 night family get-away.
View Property: Sunbird 309 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
GARDENDALE, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was great. Short stroll to the beach. Clean and comfortable. Loved the hot outdoor shower! Back patio needs a little TLC but other than that great experience!
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at salty dog retreat at 3810 Long John Dr in PCB June 2-9 The house was very clean and roomy , new furniture, great outdoor space , fully equipped kitchen for home cooking , close to the beach , great kids room with 2 full beds , outdoor shower to clean up after the beach , outdoor grill on a large deck
glen rose, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Toes - 60 Marlin Street
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property
The condo is very spacious. We loved all the room. Everyone could spread out. We spent each morning drinking coffee and eating breakfast on the balcony. Our only complaint is that the king bed in the master bedroom was very stiff. The complex is very nice and family friendly.
View Property: Pelican Walk 308 - 6905 Thomas Dr
West Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 1212 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
No problems at all. Convenient booking and arrival experience.
Property
We loved it . . Home could use some outside painting and maintenance but didnt bother us. Just noticed.
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Campbellsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
na
Property
This was a great place to stay at.
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
Southside, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 401 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Salty Dog Retreat! The entire house was immaculately clean inside and out and all the furnishings looked to be brand new (no rattan couches from the 70s here!). The dcor is beachy and bright and there was plenty of room for our family to gather comfortably and not be on top of each other. The house included everything we needed (even built-in hairdryers!) plus some things we never considered (USB plug-ins next to the beds to charge our phones. Nice!). We spent a lot of time hanging out in the backyard, which was fenced so we didnt have to worry about our kiddos wandering off while we were visiting, and used the grill several nights for dinner on the huge deck. It looks like some landscaping has been done recently which really adds to the relaxing backyard experience. There is an outdoor shower that came in really handy! We didnt realize how much sand would come home with us from the beach, so it was nice to be able to rinse off before going into the house. The beach proximity was great. We had a large group with a lot of stuff, so we typically loaded up the car and drove across the street to the beach, but it was close enough that we could walk on the days that we werent bringing as many items with us. We only had one minor thing come up during the week that needed attention, but the management company was quick to address and correct the issue- it didnt even interrupt our stay. We would definitely stay here again next time we visit Panama City Beach! Weve stayed in a lot of vacation rentals and this home was, by far, one of the nicest.
View Property: Salty Dog Retreat - 3810 Long John Dr
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Walk 1006 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Whenever I called for assistance, I had great customer service. The team members were helpful to find solutions.
Property
I can't wait to come back to Wisteria Lane to rest and relax.
View Property: Key Western - 311 Wisteria Ln
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
We will be back next year!
View Property: Sunbird 612 East - 9850 Thomas Dr