Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property
My family and I really enjoyed staying here. It was only a few minutes from the beach. It was very spacious. My husband wants to return again in the near future!!!
View Property: Key Western - 311 Wisteria Ln
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riviera Beach #9 - 21504 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We loved our condo at Gulf highlands! Very clean and adorable decor. We will definitely return!
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
One thing we can say, if you have any problems at all, they are these to take care of everything!!! We were here during hurricane Harvey, this house made our vacation. From now on we will always go with a house with a pool!! If you want a high end vaca at a reasonable price, this is definitely for you!!!
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Browns Mills, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our stay with all of our company including family and friends that were staying there was amaze of the home. Everything was neat , clean and organize for our arrival. Great location and easy access to where ever you wanted to go. Would recommend to anyone who likes being on the beachfront and who has pets.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful and the ideal location......,close to all attractions and restaurants but not in all the hustle and bustle
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 402 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 610 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
The condo was exactly as stated and the whole process was easy! The condo was extremely nice and well maintained. Perfect view of the beach and being gated is a plus.
View Property: Sunbird 610 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Century 21 was so very easy!
Property
Can~Tina was so very comfortable and fully equipped. The home was very tastefully decorated and the location made getting around very easy. The home was super, super clean, which was very much appreciated.
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
The Can Tina Retreat was everything we could've asked for and more!! We spent most of our time here instead of going out. We brought our two dogs and our precious 3 month baby girl. The back yard was perfect for the fur babes and the complimentary golf cart made a perfect way to calm a fussy baby! We will definitely be back next year!!
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Carterville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
Camden, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly help over the phone when I had questions regarding how to book and the property. Called on the day of check in to let us know the property was ready for us whenever we arrived and welcomed us to PCB. They have great prices that are competitive without a lot of additional fees. Checking in was a breeze. Great service, dependable and competitive pricing made our experience with Century 21 Ryan and Book PCB, LLC Fabulous!
Property
his cute place is adorable and was perfect for our family of 5. Offering plenty of room additional guest could stay easily. Recently renovated the beautiful wood grained floors, color scheme and granite counter tops gave a Joanna Gaines feel of rustic meets beach. Full washer and dryer was great, and we loved having 2 1/2 baths. Across the street from the beach that had public access and the grocery store next door was a huge plus!! My kids have already requested that we book this on trip to PCB next year. We were able to truly enjoy ourselves and make great memories at this beach house. :-)
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Time - 20111 Alta Vista
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our vacation very much! Very clean! I would highly recommend this home!
View Property: Beach Time - 20111 Alta Vista Dr
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
Summer Towne #1 exceeded our expectations! It was right across the street from the beach and within walking distance to several shopping stores. The property had everything we needed for our stay and it was very clean upon arrival!
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
It was, in a word, Fantastic! Everything possible was covered, and we had a fabulous vacation!
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Y'all are super easy company to deal with. The houses we have stayed at are always clean and always up to par!
View Property: Capt`s Quarters - 3709 Treasure Cir
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
Great unit. Exactly as described. It was nice to be on the 4th floor. If you ever didn't want to wait for an elevator it's a short stair climb. We have been coming to PCB for 35 years and this may be my favorite resort. It wasn't a cluster trying to get chairs at the pool. The beach wasn't packed. If you want a simple environment this is the place to go. You can't beat it for the price. We will be back next year! I
View Property: Grand Panama 404 - 11807 Front Beach Rd
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Vance, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd