Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 401 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Gadsden, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
First dealing with the whole group in the office of century 21 Ryan reality is great. They are all very helpful and will go out of their way to make you happy and satisfied as a customer. I have now been using Lauren for about 3 years for my rentals and she by far is the greatest person to deal with. She is always honest and gives me a great price.
Property
All the rooms are very well in shape and always clean. The cleaning service is always top notch and keeps everything in order each and every time
View Property: Sunbird 401 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 612 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
The condo was absolutely beautiful, spacious, high end amenities, and we enjoyed all beautiful decor. There are a few things that need repairing and then the place will be perfect!
View Property: Pelican Walk 1006 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PT Paradise (Lower) - 7120 Beach Dr
Marietta, GA, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
It was so easy to book, and the place was exactly as described.
Property
There was literally nothing wrong with this place. In fact, we were nervous about leaving the place in as great condition as we did when we arrived. My friend and I enjoyed our stay!
View Property: PT Paradise (Lower) - 7120 Beach Dr
Bartlesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dockside South #6 - 8526 Lydia Ln
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
My family of 5 stayed here. It was very clean and had everything we needed. Across the road from the beach but easy and close walk over. Property is gated and security guard was always on post. Parking right in front of condo. Lots of beach toys for the kids. Beds were comfortable with lots of extra blankets. We really enjoyed at stay at this condo.
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
This place is fantastic! My family and I really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Key Western - 311 Wisteria Ln
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
This home was absolutely wonderful! Having the beach in our backyard and our own private pool with top of the line amenities throughout this house provided us all of the comforts of home away from home. The listing was accurate in every aspect, and this property exceeded our expectations in every way possible. The fully fenced in property was wonderful for our dog to join us on vacation as well. We will return to this amazing home for future vacations ... the beach was absolutely beautiful!
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
WOW! We had such a great time on our trip! The property was perfect for our needs and looked even better in person. The pictures of the view do not do it justice! We had great weather, and really enjoyed the sun deck. Great area and so close to the beach was a major plus. Easy driving distance to grocery stores, MANY restaurants, and night life. Easily slept a group of 11 and had room to spread out. I would highly recommend this rental to anyone looking for a great vacation that has everything to offer. 5412 is just perfect!
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property
I can't say enough good about this place. Highlights are: open your back door and in a few FLAT steps you are on the sand. We took our dog!!! It has a fenced yard on the beach!!!! Did I mention the great mattresses? This place is really nice and large. Enough space to bring the entire family without bumping in to each other. We loved the kitchen as we cooked several meals. The beach and ocean views are wonderful. We had family come in from three states to stay here and we are making plans to return in the fall again. All three families have agreeded this is where we will stay from now on.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property
I meant to write this review a while back! My family and I (family of 5) stayed here last June for our family vacation and we absolutely loved it! It was clean, nicely updated, had an open concept layout, had everything that we needed (for the most part) and it was close to the beach-5 minutes walk. It was nice to have all of the other pools in the complex available to us as a nice alternative to the beach. The complex was also quiet and close to everything in the area. The property manager was also very nice, called us in advance to give us information on our arrival, and responded to texts whenever I had general questions about the area.The only thing we didn't like was that there weren't any paper towels, dish cleaning soap, and dish sponges, so make sure you bring those. But overall, we had an amazing time there and will definitely stay here again if we go to Panama City!
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! & beyond our expectations in every way! My wife and I treated our kids and grand kids to a week long vacation on the beach and we've never been to Panama City Beach, FL (or the Destin, FL area) before. We were very nervous and did not know what to expect with the house, the beach or the area in general. The house is absolutely incredible, beautiful soooo roomy, the online pictures don't do the home any justice. We had 7 adults and 4 grand kids and there was plenty of rooms & bathrooms and overall space for everyone. The house is very well equipped with everything you need and the modern kitchen is huge so cooking for eleven of us was no issue! Plenty of refrigerators (three to be exact) so holding food and ice was no issue. The pool is a perfect size for hanging out and cooling off after a long hot day at the beach. Lot's of outdoor patio space with a nice grill. The upstairs balcony has incredible views and easily accessible from inside the house or from the patio. The beach is right out the back door so hauling all our stuff out to the beach wasn't an issue plus it was easy for my oldest daughter to keep a watch with a monitor on our smallest grandkid while she was napping. The beach was absolutely gorgeous & we would definitely recommend this house and beach for your family vacation!
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property
When we were looking for places to stay in Panama City a friend recommended that we contact Century 21 Ryan Realty and we are so glad that we did. We were more than pleased with our choice. This place is so beautiful. The pictures do not do it justice. We were so close to everything but had privacy that you usually don't get when staying in a hotel or condo. We loved having the yard. The whole family enjoyed the spool and the sitting areas. The golf cart was a major plus. The staff at Century 21 Ryan Realty have been so helpful. We were needing an early check in due to a medical issue and Wendy helped us out and made it possible. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Loved our stay! We stayed in a neighboring house last year and were very excited to be able to get this one this year! The house flows very well for all ages elderly to children, in and out of the house, to the pool, and to the beach. The area is close enough to any and all activities without being up in the middle of the resorts and hotels, more of a family environment which is what we like. Everything was perfectly clean and in proper working order. Kitchen has all utensils, etc. needed. The only thing we could think of that could be any better is if there were more kitchen towels, bath towels, and wash cloths. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property
We loved this house,the view from the decks are beautiful . Walk across the street to the beach! The area is very quite ,great for family's . Loved having a washer and dryer for beach towels every night. Private pool is great for kids when everyone is done with beach.
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property
This was not our family's first visit to Panama City Beach but it was our first time staying at Summer Towne #1. This home is located across the road from the beach but has three access point within 200-300 feet in either direction. The home itself is not brand new so there is some wear and tear but overall it was in great shape. Everything was clean and in good working order. The private parking and ease of unloading and loading was a huge plus for us. This home is also pet friendly which was great. It is within walking distance of the only pet friendly portion of the beach that we found. Our pup loved hanging out on the balcony and sniffing the beach air. Location wise it is just about perfect. It is within walking distance of the pier, shopping and several good restaurants as well as a few box stores for buying groceries if desired. Because there is mostly homes nearby the beaches are not packed like near the high rises so you have room to stretch out and enjoy the sun. The only thing to note is that you are provided with one garbage bag and one roll of toilet paper in each bathroom. So you will want to bring some extra as well as paper towels.
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property
We just came back from this penthouse condo with 3 other couples and it was wonderful. The condo was spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. The view of the beach and the sunsets was amazing. The beaches are well worth the visit. Amenities at the resort are great. The owners even called before we left to see if everything was okay. They were very gracious. Great stay and highly recommended
View Property: Pelican Walk 1006 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property
We cannot say enough about The CanTina. It is a clean, well-maintained home with everything that is needed for a memorable vacation. It is situated close to groceries, restaurants, and within blocks of the ocean. We were there for the month of February ...and would have loved to stay longer. We did find enough nice days that used the spool on several occasions. The fenced yard was handy and our dog Carson had a great time, he even got use to riding on the golf cart that was provided.
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property
This property was the best. Me and my two sister's took the kids down for Spring break they loved the house. The area is prefect nothing was too far. Even tho I was fine with staying home sitting in the back yard which is amazing. It was 9 of us at this location and it was more than enough room 3 adults and 3 big kids and 3 toddlers. The house felt like home we didn't want to leave.
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property
The townhouse is beautiful! Fully stocked with everything! Super quick walk to the beach, and surprisingly quiet for Panama City. Our kids loved all the heated pools. Beds super comfy. Very relaxing family friendly spring break! We loved it!
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property
My family and I rented It's a Shore Thing for spring break. Most of them have never been to the beach. It was the perfect experience for them. The property was close enough to walk to the pier and spacious enough to comfortably accomadate us. I would recommend this property to any big family.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property
We had an amazing time. Gorgeous home. Loved the pool and the location. Very comfortable! We plan to return
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property
After a month here we are saddened to have to leave your beautiful home. The floor plan is outstanding, the views exquisite, and the sand and surf literally at your backdoor! It was just me, my wife, and her sister staying here, but we did have guests visit us. We were able to accommodate them comfortably. My children bought me a metal detector before we came and I had a blast on the beach and a nearby park. The women enjoyed their morning beach walks and of course "shopping." Pier Park is a stone's throw away and the area has everything one could need. We would like to thank Natalie at Century 21 and especially the owners of this wonderful property. We tried to treat your home as we would ours. Thanks for sharing it with us. The property is a "Shore Thing."
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd