Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property
Everything was perfect and inviting. We were able to forget work and enjoy life for a little while. Great get a way
View Property: Pelican Walk 1006 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2014
Property
This unit was nothing but 1st class all th way around. High dollar furnishings. We have traveled the world and never have had a view like this Penthouse offers. So clean and the beach is quiter off Thomas drive than Front Beach Road!! We will be back to stay at this 3000 square foot unit again. Thank you for sharing this beauty!
View Property: Pelican Walk 1006 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2014
Property
We thought it was carved from Heaven itself from the dolphins watching over you for breakfast or the or the real Live Dolphins playing right off the balcony it was the finest place we have ever stayed a definant ritual now
View Property: Pelican Walk 1006 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2014
Property
this CONDO was unreal to even be true. We enjoyed this trip more then any that we have been on, even cruises that we have been on,this was a really nice place to go and relax, once we got there we did not want to go anywhere to see Panama City. WE could sit on the balcony all day and enjoy watching the water and people on the beach. we did have to leave but there will be next year.
View Property: Pelican Walk 1006 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2014
Property
This place is just absolutely amazing, can't wait to spend many more vacations here! This is a great getaway and it makes you feel like your at home!
View Property: Pelican Walk 1006 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property
We absolutely loved this condo. The bedrooms were nice and very comfortable with large bathrooms and the balcony is amazing ( very large, with several chairs and a couple of lounge chairs ). The elevators are fantastic. Sounds crazy to rate elevators, but we have stayed at several places in PCB and we always had to wait for what seemed like forever to get on an elevator. Not here. We never waited more than a few seconds, literally. This is important when you have kids and are several stories up. The condo is perfectly located next to Pier Park. We will definitely book this condo next year
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: May 7, 2014
Property
We wanted to thank you for the wonderful time we had renting your property. From booking to check-out, we were very impressed with how helpful and responsive everyone was. The property was wonderful, very clean, and met all of our expectations. Our two children most enjoyed having the pool for winding down after the long days at the beach. This property had every amenity needed to make this a very relaxing and enjoyable trip. Our next trip to this area will definitely involve renting from you again. Thanks again
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property
We chose this home for several reasons to celebrate our daughter's 18th birthday. It totally exceeded our expectations. The home was clean, well maintained, spacious, and had the perfect "beach" feel for all 11 of us that stayed. The kitchen was awesome and stocked well with dishes, cookware, etc. The decks were perfect for drinking morning coffee and hanging out in the evening. The location of the house was exactly what we wanted - privacy, but just a 5 minute walk to Pier Park which offered shopping, restaurants, movie theater, ice cream, coffee...As a group, we enjoyed Pompano's at Pier Park and the Beach Party appetizer is recommended. The white, sandy beach is only a few yards away from the house. Just down the beach, our daughter and her 2 friends went para sailing. On Saturday, we traveled a little over an hour for a Dad/Daughter sky diving adventure. The location of "It's a Shore Thing" was convenient for everything we planned. We have already recommended this wonderful home to friends and family and plan to return. We are so appreciative to the owners for sharing their awesome home and to Lauren for her professional and hospitable customer service. To put it in the words of our 18 year old after her sky dive, "It was a perfect landing".
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
My husband and I stayed there in July last summer. The property was so clean and had a lot to offer to there guests. Overall we loved everything about this property including the outside experience with the pool, grill and radio surround sound. Our boxer loved being able to sit outside with us all the time while we were swimming. Best Florida rental that we have ever stayed in for the last 10 years!! We hope that we will be able to go every summer and stay here! Book PCB or century 21 was very easy to deal with and I would remind them to anyone!
View Property: Capt`s Quarters - 3709 Treasure Cir
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2013
Property
A very nice rental home and I would definitely rent in the future. the pool in the backyard was also very nice, and the house is only a few blocks away from the beach.
View Property: Capt`s Quarters - 3709 Treasure Cir
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2013
Property
We chose this home for several reasons to celebrate our daughter's 18th birthday. It totally exceeded our expectations. The home was clean, well maintained, spacious, and had the perfect "beach" feel for all 11 of us that stayed. The kitchen was awesome and stocked well with dishes, cookware, etc. The decks were perfect for drinking morning coffee and hanging out in the evening. The location of the house was exactly what we wanted - privacy, but just a 5 minute walk to Pier Park which offered shopping, restaurants, movie theater, ice cream, coffee...As a group, we enjoyed Pompano's at Pier Park and the Beach Party appetizer is recommended. The white, sandy beach is only a few yards away from the house. Just down the beach, our daughter and her 2 friends went para sailing. On Saturday, we traveled a little over an hour for a Dad/Daughter sky diving adventure. The location of "It's a Shore Thing" was convenient for everything we planned. We have already recommended this wonderful home to friends and family and plan to return. We are so appreciative to the owners for sharing their awesome home and to Lauren for her professional and hospitable customer service. To put it in the words of our 18 year old after her sky dive, "It was a perfect landing".
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2013
Property
Having family in the area, we have been renting houses on Panama City Beach regularly for the past 15 years. We have stayed in some great ones & in some that were not so great. But It's a Shore Thing beats them all, hands-down. no shabby hand-me-down furnishings & equipment here - everything was top of the line. The house is everything you see on the rental sites, and more. It's perfect for kids as there are two play areas - back porch & tanning deck - before you even get to the beach. And it's great for adults, too - 1st class kitchen, jetted tubs with an ocean view in the 2 master suites, plenty of storage space, extra linens, and full-size washer & dryer. Another bonus is its proximity to Pier Park and the big city fishing pier. we walk to both several times. There are also several other dining options within easy walking distance of the house, and the Winn Dixie at the 'Y" is just 2 miles or so. we're already planning our next stay there - it may become our family's "home away from home" in PCB!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd