Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property
The condo was very clean and well supplied. Very quiet and relaxing community. Easy walk to the beach and plenty of pools.
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
Loved it, quiet area, nice, clean house, private pool was wonderful. My only suggestions are at least one king size bed, and a functional pool light for night time swimming. The yard (grass) was a little high, but my chihuahua doesn't like grass that's high, she dealt with it. Will definitely recommend and will stay here again
View Property: Capt`s Quarters - 3709 Treasure Cir
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property
I wanted to book a 1st time beach vacation with my mom. So after looking at numerous rental listings, I decided on this property and am SO glad that I did. The amazing views, great convenience to the beach & restaurants, easy-access parking, and a well-stocked room made our vacation the best. You should definitely stay here!
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Western - 311 Wisteria Ln
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capt`s Quarters - 3709 Treasure Cir
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
Our stay was great and would recommend to anyone. The home was very clean and well organized which made it very easy to find whatever you would be looking for. Would recommend without any reservations.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything about our rental property was amazing... We had more than enough room and space for everyone...There was a kitchen area on all three floors of the house along with patio area on all three floors It was in a very relaxing and peaceful area surrounded by great neighbors... The scenery was awesome in the back yard ... I always be skeptical in renting out a new spot but glad I rented this one Bc I loved it and will return....
View Property: Riviera Beach #9 - 21504 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property
My family and I really enjoyed staying here. It was only a few minutes from the beach. It was very spacious. My husband wants to return again in the near future!!!
View Property: Key Western - 311 Wisteria Ln
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riviera Beach #9 - 21504 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We loved our condo at Gulf highlands! Very clean and adorable decor. We will definitely return!
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
One thing we can say, if you have any problems at all, they are these to take care of everything!!! We were here during hurricane Harvey, this house made our vacation. From now on we will always go with a house with a pool!! If you want a high end vaca at a reasonable price, this is definitely for you!!!
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Browns Mills, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our stay with all of our company including family and friends that were staying there was amaze of the home. Everything was neat , clean and organize for our arrival. Great location and easy access to where ever you wanted to go. Would recommend to anyone who likes being on the beachfront and who has pets.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful and the ideal location......,close to all attractions and restaurants but not in all the hustle and bustle
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 402 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 610 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
The condo was exactly as stated and the whole process was easy! The condo was extremely nice and well maintained. Perfect view of the beach and being gated is a plus.
View Property: Sunbird 610 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Century 21 was so very easy!
Property
Can~Tina was so very comfortable and fully equipped. The home was very tastefully decorated and the location made getting around very easy. The home was super, super clean, which was very much appreciated.
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
The Can Tina Retreat was everything we could've asked for and more!! We spent most of our time here instead of going out. We brought our two dogs and our precious 3 month baby girl. The back yard was perfect for the fur babes and the complimentary golf cart made a perfect way to calm a fussy baby! We will definitely be back next year!!
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Carterville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr