Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Replied quickly to reservation request. Provided all necessary info regarding unit and was able to get in early...always a plus
Property
Was geeat
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Robbinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Called about trash pick up, Josh was great. Called early before arriving & spoke to Mark & He was also great and answered all my concerns about are arrival during the pandemic.
Property
Love love love this house! It is in a fantastic location & so beautifully decorated & well maintained. We met Drea & she was fantastic! She did an outstanding job cleaning the property for our arrival. My only concern to Century 21 is to please clean up the areas under the deck & around the house. the grounds have trash on them. Also some of the pigs that rent in other homes or come from the common path disrespect the beach & trash it. Not your problem I just want to mention it. Again the home is fabulous & we expect to come back & hope it's available for many years to come.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciate that this office has an after our answering service. I worked with Josh to book our house. He was super friendly and wonderful to work with. He made the booking process simple and easy! The Email correspondence was clear and timely.
Property
This vacation home couldnt have been any better for our two families. Located right on the beach, there was an ease to coming in and out from our spot right near the ocean. It was easy for our kids to take a break when they needed it. The beach itself was flat, the sand was soft, and the weather and the water couldnt have cooperated more! We could see the bottom of the ocean. Also, the stretch of beach where this house is located is deserted. There was plenty of room for social distancing as this house is surrounded by other single-family homes. The high-rises are visible from the beach but they did not impact our beautiful space. Previous guests left some beach items, so we were able to use boogie boards and floaties!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
HAUBSTADT, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location of this condo. We could walk to the pier in the star park. My son enjoyed fishing from it. And the beach is less crowded on this end of the beach.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great team to work with. I called multiple times with concerns around Covid-19 and each call handled politely and professionally
Property
This was our 2nd time staying at Its a Shore Thing. We love it
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Cedar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
I submitted a previous review in which our issue was not resolved; however, Josh resolved issue this afternoon once he was able to discuss issue (of no internet-WiFi) with the owner. We are very please with the resolution of issue.
Property
Liked location, it was much closer to beach than most units in the resort, felt safe,
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Mcminnville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
With Covid19 closing everything, we were not positive our family vacation was going to happen. We was concerned about not being reimbursed because of something that was out of our control but, the staff reassured us and that was good to know we had someone taking care of our needs.
Property
the property was exactly as the pictures show if not better. I was skeptical but was very pleased.
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Quick and easy. Zero issues.
Property
Gem of a property. Steps from the beach. Private pool. Plenty of space. Quick drive to anywhere in PCB, great location.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
The communication was prompt and informative, we loved our stay and will be back. Also, the signage about garbage, dishwasher expectations and leaving sheets on bed and towels in one place was very informative. No need to ask anyone for clarification.
Property
The beds were comfortable, the upstairs laundry was a nice surprise and the open layout was wonderful. Clean, freshly decorated and well-equipped kitchen. thank you!
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Needed an extra set of keys to the house and the code to the pool they worked very quickly to meet our needs. The property manager was also very helpful and nice lady.
Property
Our stay was nothing short of amazing !
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
covington , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Mark was excellent in answering all my questions and providing all the information we needed for a fantastic stay. Would definitely recommend working with him to find a rental that fits your needs.
Property
Wonderful time in every way. Thank you!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2020
Property Manager
Doug and Natalie were great to work with and very accomedating.
Property
The house was a great beach house. Excellent views, room, and location.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was a great place to stay at and we had a good time for our 7 day stay there. It was clean and as pictured. Would stay again. A plus to this place is the balcony which was big and really nice spot to relax and have multiple people out on without feeling cramped. Location was also close to good local restaurants.
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very clean, looked as pictured.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Fultondale, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
That comment is in #2 question.
Property
Amazing Location ! Great Views !! Clean unit with everything you need. Realty Co has friendly knowledgeable staff.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Homer City, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and pleasant people to talk to and work with.
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful. Very clean and up-to-date. The beach access was perfect. The only thing that couldve made it better was a heated pool. Other than that its perfection
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed everything !!!
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
In booking the property everyone was very helpful in answering my questions and adjusting my arrival date the day after I booked. I did not realize there was a miscommunication within the family. Also when we arrived a bathroom sink would not drain. The staff person kept me informed of a delay in getting someone out to look at it. It turns out my son in law got it draining before a plumber could get there. The communication with the staff was great and appreciated.
Property
The 14 members of my family all agreed this was the best house we have ever stayed in. It was roomy, clean, lots of towels and other essentials, very short walk to the beach( which was not crowded at all) and the deck was great! Having two dens and two refrigerators was the bomb! Being away from the main drag, the traffic wasnt bad and the house was convenient to food, activities and stores. All of us agreed it was a 5 star vacation!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reagan, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind during the booking and during our stay.
Property
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive