Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This rental was perfect for our familys stay in PCB! The beach wasnt overcrowded, location was great, house was spacious. Highly recommend! Cant wait to come back
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect!!! We enjoyed the house and location. We will be back!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
We had an issue with the dryer. It was handled promptly. The owner and manager were very courteous and considerate of our time.
Property
The house is beautiful and in the perfect location. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is amazing.
Property
The property is private, no busy road noise. The house is gorgeous and very comfy. Deck and balcony provide lovely views of the beach. It was the best and most relaxing vacation Ive had in years!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
If I could score this a 1000, I would. The nicest and most helpful people. We spoke with Janet the whole time. She made our reservation, recommended some of the best places to go and restaurants. She absolutely went above and beyond and you just don't find that these days. It was definitely a breath of fresh air to deal with someone so genuinely helpful, professional and nice.
Property
The house is nothing short of amazing. It was spotless, smelled clean, felt clean, had everything you needed for cooking. Plenty of room for us all, the beach is steps away from the back door. The pool was great, the kids loved the pool as much as the beach. Overall a PERFECT VACATION SPOT! We will be back.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Houlka, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great. Questions got answered in a timely manner. Will definitely stay there again.
Property
The location was perfect for our family. The beach access was A+. Didnt have to pack everything down to the beach because it was just a 30 second walk to the Ocean. House was exactly how the pictures showed outside of the bunk bed room. Now, the room has 2 full beds. Restaurants and other activities was just a 5-10 minute car ride away. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Elberton, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Janet is Awesome! Very nice and gave us a lot of pointers on houses and restaurants and anything else we needed! Definitely a change from our normal booking services!
Property
It's a Shore Thing was Great!!! Nice house, close to restaurants and shopping. Had a lot of extra's you don't normally see in rentals which really helped! We appreciate someone going the extra step to make our stay so great at PCB! We will definitely book it again in the future!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
Everything was beautiful and very nicely kept up.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
They were all very helpful.
Property
Loved, loved, loved it. It was amazing. We had a great stay and will book again.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Weve booked several times with you and the exspericaence is always top!
Property
Love this unit!!
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
We spoke with Janet the whole time. She was awesome, so friendly and professional and helpful.
Property
We will be back! The house was perfect, we hope to come back for fall break.
View Property: Sand Castles T2, 17214 Front Beach Road, Unit T2
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
There were a couple unforeseen issues that popped up and they were handled very promptly and thoroughly. We couldn't have asked for better service!
Property
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Janet was great!
Property
Everything went smoothly and the condo was lovely.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Janette was delightful. She made our reservation and she sent us our checkin information. She checked in to make sure all was good and she even gave us some great recommendations on restaurants.
Property
IT IS HEAVEN! The ultimate vacation spot, it was perfect! We will be back.
Five Points, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
In a world full of disgruntled people Its pleasurable to talk with nice professional people
Property
Excellent
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
perfect place to stay!!!
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great and very responsive. We only had one issue at check-in and only took one call to get it resolved immediately and timely. Thanks Katie and Joshua for your responsiveness and willingness to go the extra mile to get our issue handled immediately.
Property
This home is absolutely gorgeous and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The home is nicely decorated and did not have to buy a single thing for the kitchen where we spent plenty of time preparing the holiday meal (this was the first time ever we didn't have to run to the store to pick-up kitchen items). We would definitely recommend this home to anyone looking for a place right on the Gulf.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
I loved everything about this property
Property
I enjoyed alot
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Mark was wonderful we scheduled same day arrival and in a few minutes had everything taken care of! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Property
My family stays at the Moonspinner every year. This was our first time in this condo and will not be our last. We will always try to book this one. The condo was gorgeous, up to date, had everything you need, comfortable beds, and super clean. The cleanest condo Ive ever stayed in. They even had dvds, card games, beach sand toys for you to use. Book this one for your next stay, you wont be disappointed.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Replied quickly to reservation request. Provided all necessary info regarding unit and was able to get in early...always a plus
Property
Was geeat
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Robbinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd