Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Janet Singletary is simply the best! She helped us find a place that exceeded our expectations, and did it in a tight timeframe!
Property
It was great! Thanks for everything!
View Property: Reflections @ Bay Point #111
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Beautiful property with excellent views.
Property
Excellent customer care. Janet was very helpful. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Five Point, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2022
Property Manager
Ill just say, Im back April 15 for 7 days. Love this place and love the staff! They are excellent!
Property
Excellent
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2022
Property Manager
Down to earth honest god loving people
Property
Had problems but were handled great
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Janet is exceptional to work with on planning our family vacation reservations! She is very friendly and helpful!
Property
Our family loves this property. Spacious parking, very very clean, right on the beach, great location for anything you plan to do in PCB! This was our 2nd year to stay in Its a Shore Thing and we plan on staying again next year!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Ambrose, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
It was beautiful so much room the outside was amazing for our fur babies we didn't have to worry about them with the fenced in area. It was just an wonderful relaxing weekend
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property Manager
The management team was so great! We had something come up at check in & it was handled immediately & they respond right away when you contact them. They have been the easiest & best to deal with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The room was great!
View Property: Summit 514-8743 Thomas Drive #514
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went fine. Communication was easy!
Property
We had an amazing time. Everything was great!
View Property: Summit 514-8743 Thomas Drive #514
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
They were so friendly. Janet helped us make the reservation, it was a very easy process and she was very knowledgeable about the house. She answered every question we had, and we had a LOT, very quickly and professionally. She make some great recommendations of places to try and it helped to make our trip fantastic!
Property
House is literally ON the beach, right out the back door. It was very clean, very accommodating. Had everything we needed. We will be back! We already look forward to our trip next year.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Enjoyed every moment
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
The property was beautiful and working with this company was so easy.
Property
We love this property. It is perfect if you have a boat and want to be close to the beach as well. There is no boat dock, but we were keeping our boat at Bay Point Marina which is very close to the home. The house is lovely, and the pool and outdoor area were beautifully maintained. We used the firepit as well. Great outdoor shower and a very nice bathroom is right off of the patio. My only two comments are that the kitchen is not well stocked. There are no large bowls for salads and mixing ingredients. Also, the knife block needs to be replaced with knives that will actually cut something. The washer and dryer are not large enough for a party of 10 staying for a week or more. The washer would only hold 3 beach towels. We were constantly washing. I would highly recommend replacing them. All in all, we had a wonderful time, and I would definitely rent this home again. The rental company agent returned our calls quickly, was extremely knowledgeable about the area and was extremely patient in answering all of our questions.
View Property: Dolphin Shores - 8426 Lydia Lane
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and quick to answer any questions
Property
The property was clean and in a great location. Could use some updating outside and in the hallways of the A building but the unit we stayed in was mostly up to date, spacious and clean. Overall a nice place that we will return to.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
So nice and helpful. Very quick to respond to any questions.
Property
Great condo, recently renovated, beautiful view, very spacious.
View Property: Treasure Cove 303C
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Condo was remodeled and beautiful! Furniture is new and very comfortable. We had a great time! Only minor complaints- having to walk down to the crosswalk and cross the road for beach access. And some beach supplies included in the rental would be very helpful. Otherwise, loved our location!
View Property: Sand Castles T2, 17214 Front Beach Road, Unit T2
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy booking process
Property
Condo was beautiful and very clean Love being that close to the beach and my son loved the pool. Only downfall was the elevators are very slow and the mattress was very firm could have used a mattress topper
View Property: Summit 514-8743 Thomas Drive #514
Carnesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
The team is most responsive and easy to work with. Able to work with us on dates and timing.
Property
Beautiful condo, would highly recommend staying here. Beautiful view and great complex.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
very easy
Property
quiet nice lounging on back porch and very upscale interior finishes.
View Property: Reflections @ Bay Point #111
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
They are great to work with. Very responsive, helpful and professional. Janet gave us excellent tips on places to go and things to do. Ill definitely book through them in the future.
Property
The place was great, views are remarkable. Clean ad we had everything we needed. Wonderful vacation!
View Property: Treasure Cove 303C
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful unit
View Property: Reflections @ Bay Point #111
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Janet is wonderful and so helpful and friendly.
Property
Perfect property, clean, well decorated and close to the beach and on the quiet end!! Convenient to everything!
View Property: Beachwalk 2E - 17751 PCB Pkwy
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful communication, very helpful and friendly and super responsive.
Property
Beautiful, clean, well decorated, great location for the price!
View Property: Beachwalk 2E - 17751 PCB Pkwy
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was amazing. I had to text at midnight because a breaker issue in the upstairs bedrooms. I was not expecting to hear back from anyone that late but I received an immediate response and the issue was resolved in minutes.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect. Quiet location close to everything, clean and just as pictured. The house was decorated beautifully. Could not be more perfect.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
PCB, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great people to work with, every question answered, all information was very timely and left us with no questions. Nice and professional people.
Property
GORGEOUS is an understatement. This home has the WOW factor. I want to live there. It is immaculate and has everything you could possibly need. It is so wonderful stepping out onto the upper balcony for coffee in the morning and overlooking the beautiful lagoon, so relaxing. The heated pool was perfect for relaxing in after a long day at the beach. It is VERY spacious and very tastefully decorated. Just paradise! I didn't want to leave. We will be back in the fall!!
View Property: Dolphin Shores - 8426 Lydia Lane