Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
They were all very helpful.
Property
Loved, loved, loved it. It was amazing. We had a great stay and will book again.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Weve booked several times with you and the exspericaence is always top!
Property
Love this unit!!
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
We spoke with Janet the whole time. She was awesome, so friendly and professional and helpful.
Property
We will be back! The house was perfect, we hope to come back for fall break.
View Property: Sand Castles T2, 17214 Front Beach Road, Unit T2
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
There were a couple unforeseen issues that popped up and they were handled very promptly and thoroughly. We couldn't have asked for better service!
Property
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Janet was great!
Property
Everything went smoothly and the condo was lovely.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Janette was delightful. She made our reservation and she sent us our checkin information. She checked in to make sure all was good and she even gave us some great recommendations on restaurants.
Property
IT IS HEAVEN! The ultimate vacation spot, it was perfect! We will be back.
Five Points, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
In a world full of disgruntled people Its pleasurable to talk with nice professional people
Property
Excellent
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
perfect place to stay!!!
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great and very responsive. We only had one issue at check-in and only took one call to get it resolved immediately and timely. Thanks Katie and Joshua for your responsiveness and willingness to go the extra mile to get our issue handled immediately.
Property
This home is absolutely gorgeous and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The home is nicely decorated and did not have to buy a single thing for the kitchen where we spent plenty of time preparing the holiday meal (this was the first time ever we didn't have to run to the store to pick-up kitchen items). We would definitely recommend this home to anyone looking for a place right on the Gulf.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
I loved everything about this property
Property
I enjoyed alot
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Mark was wonderful we scheduled same day arrival and in a few minutes had everything taken care of! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Property
My family stays at the Moonspinner every year. This was our first time in this condo and will not be our last. We will always try to book this one. The condo was gorgeous, up to date, had everything you need, comfortable beds, and super clean. The cleanest condo Ive ever stayed in. They even had dvds, card games, beach sand toys for you to use. Book this one for your next stay, you wont be disappointed.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Replied quickly to reservation request. Provided all necessary info regarding unit and was able to get in early...always a plus
Property
Was geeat
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Robbinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Called about trash pick up, Josh was great. Called early before arriving & spoke to Mark & He was also great and answered all my concerns about are arrival during the pandemic.
Property
Love love love this house! It is in a fantastic location & so beautifully decorated & well maintained. We met Drea & she was fantastic! She did an outstanding job cleaning the property for our arrival. My only concern to Century 21 is to please clean up the areas under the deck & around the house. the grounds have trash on them. Also some of the pigs that rent in other homes or come from the common path disrespect the beach & trash it. Not your problem I just want to mention it. Again the home is fabulous & we expect to come back & hope it's available for many years to come.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciate that this office has an after our answering service. I worked with Josh to book our house. He was super friendly and wonderful to work with. He made the booking process simple and easy! The Email correspondence was clear and timely.
Property
This vacation home couldnt have been any better for our two families. Located right on the beach, there was an ease to coming in and out from our spot right near the ocean. It was easy for our kids to take a break when they needed it. The beach itself was flat, the sand was soft, and the weather and the water couldnt have cooperated more! We could see the bottom of the ocean. Also, the stretch of beach where this house is located is deserted. There was plenty of room for social distancing as this house is surrounded by other single-family homes. The high-rises are visible from the beach but they did not impact our beautiful space. Previous guests left some beach items, so we were able to use boogie boards and floaties!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
HAUBSTADT, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location of this condo. We could walk to the pier in the star park. My son enjoyed fishing from it. And the beach is less crowded on this end of the beach.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great team to work with. I called multiple times with concerns around Covid-19 and each call handled politely and professionally
Property
This was our 2nd time staying at Its a Shore Thing. We love it
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Cedar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
I submitted a previous review in which our issue was not resolved; however, Josh resolved issue this afternoon once he was able to discuss issue (of no internet-WiFi) with the owner. We are very please with the resolution of issue.
Property
Liked location, it was much closer to beach than most units in the resort, felt safe,
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Mcminnville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
With Covid19 closing everything, we were not positive our family vacation was going to happen. We was concerned about not being reimbursed because of something that was out of our control but, the staff reassured us and that was good to know we had someone taking care of our needs.
Property
the property was exactly as the pictures show if not better. I was skeptical but was very pleased.
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd