Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Janet was really great.
Property
Outstanding vacation.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Elmore, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Janet was very helpful in getting our reservation booked and I will use her again for my next reservation.
Property
The property was exceptionally clean, and actually prettier in person than the pictures on line. The rooms were larger than I expected also. The porches, decks, and balcony were all a huge PLUS, and the kitchen is stocked with everything you would need. Parking has been an issue in the past for our family but this property has plenty of private parking. We cant wait to stay here again!! Thank you Janet!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
The only one we had the pleasure of working with was Janet, and she was phenomenal!
Property
Nice, clean, quiet, beautiful view and perfectly located.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Midalothian, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Fast responses always took care of our needs
Property
Cant not wait to go back. This place is beautiful, very clean. Stores and restaurants within walking distance. So much room for everyone. Great place for great memories. I did not want to leave. They also gave great recommendations on fishing trips, and they were the best, the whole family had a great time.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Euless, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Janet was such a sweet and caring person! She was very informative, patient, and helpful! And she made our dream vacation come true! Thank you Janet for helping us with our stay!
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was very simple
Property
Loved the , needed more overhang on back deck. So you could set out there in the rain and not get wet.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This rental was perfect for our familys stay in PCB! The beach wasnt overcrowded, location was great, house was spacious. Highly recommend! Cant wait to come back
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect!!! We enjoyed the house and location. We will be back!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
We had an issue with the dryer. It was handled promptly. The owner and manager were very courteous and considerate of our time.
Property
The house is beautiful and in the perfect location. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is amazing.
Property
The property is private, no busy road noise. The house is gorgeous and very comfy. Deck and balcony provide lovely views of the beach. It was the best and most relaxing vacation Ive had in years!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
If I could score this a 1000, I would. The nicest and most helpful people. We spoke with Janet the whole time. She made our reservation, recommended some of the best places to go and restaurants. She absolutely went above and beyond and you just don't find that these days. It was definitely a breath of fresh air to deal with someone so genuinely helpful, professional and nice.
Property
The house is nothing short of amazing. It was spotless, smelled clean, felt clean, had everything you needed for cooking. Plenty of room for us all, the beach is steps away from the back door. The pool was great, the kids loved the pool as much as the beach. Overall a PERFECT VACATION SPOT! We will be back.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Houlka, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great. Questions got answered in a timely manner. Will definitely stay there again.
Property
The location was perfect for our family. The beach access was A+. Didnt have to pack everything down to the beach because it was just a 30 second walk to the Ocean. House was exactly how the pictures showed outside of the bunk bed room. Now, the room has 2 full beds. Restaurants and other activities was just a 5-10 minute car ride away. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Elberton, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Janet is Awesome! Very nice and gave us a lot of pointers on houses and restaurants and anything else we needed! Definitely a change from our normal booking services!
Property
It's a Shore Thing was Great!!! Nice house, close to restaurants and shopping. Had a lot of extra's you don't normally see in rentals which really helped! We appreciate someone going the extra step to make our stay so great at PCB! We will definitely book it again in the future!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
Everything was beautiful and very nicely kept up.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
They were all very helpful.
Property
Loved, loved, loved it. It was amazing. We had a great stay and will book again.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Weve booked several times with you and the exspericaence is always top!
Property
Love this unit!!
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
We spoke with Janet the whole time. She was awesome, so friendly and professional and helpful.
Property
We will be back! The house was perfect, we hope to come back for fall break.
View Property: Sand Castles T2, 17214 Front Beach Road, Unit T2
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
There were a couple unforeseen issues that popped up and they were handled very promptly and thoroughly. We couldn't have asked for better service!
Property
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Janet was great!
Property
Everything went smoothly and the condo was lovely.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Janette was delightful. She made our reservation and she sent us our checkin information. She checked in to make sure all was good and she even gave us some great recommendations on restaurants.
Property
IT IS HEAVEN! The ultimate vacation spot, it was perfect! We will be back.
Five Points, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
In a world full of disgruntled people Its pleasurable to talk with nice professional people
Property
Excellent
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd