Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was amazing. I had to text at midnight because a breaker issue in the upstairs bedrooms. I was not expecting to hear back from anyone that late but I received an immediate response and the issue was resolved in minutes.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect. Quiet location close to everything, clean and just as pictured. The house was decorated beautifully. Could not be more perfect.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
PCB, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great people to work with, every question answered, all information was very timely and left us with no questions. Nice and professional people.
Property
GORGEOUS is an understatement. This home has the WOW factor. I want to live there. It is immaculate and has everything you could possibly need. It is so wonderful stepping out onto the upper balcony for coffee in the morning and overlooking the beautiful lagoon, so relaxing. The heated pool was perfect for relaxing in after a long day at the beach. It is VERY spacious and very tastefully decorated. Just paradise! I didn't want to leave. We will be back in the fall!!
View Property: Dolphin Shores - 8426 Lydia Lane
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Didnt have any problem
Property
The house was very nice and stocked well with towels and kitchen supplies. Easy beach access. Perfect location. Dog friendly. Would love to stay here again.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Absolutely a life saver. Our reservations at another home got cancelled and Janet helped us secure this home. She was so helpful, over the top nice and professional. The customer service was outstanding!!!
Property
The house was nothing short of amazing. I stumbled on it due to another reservation being cancelled. It was perfect for our needs. The heated pool was the icing on the cake. Great spring break 2022!!
View Property: Dolphin Shores - 8426 Lydia Lane
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and professional. So helpful. They even gave me great recommendation on things to do and restaurants to try.
Property
Absolutely gorgeous condo! It says it was newly renovated and I wasn't expecting it to be THAT newly done. it is fantastic. You can't beat the view and it was so nice and clean, smelled so good, opened the slider for that lovely gulf breeze, it was wonderful. I'll be back in a few months with my sister.
View Property: Celadon 2207D
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Janet is great
Property
My family thoroughly enjoyed the stay, everything was perfect.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome team and wonderful condo!
Property
Wonderful views and super clean
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Janet and Gene were so helpful and sweet.
Property
This property is well maintained and the absolute PERFECT location! Everything was perfect for our stay and we would LOVE to come back next year! Janet was so sweet and helped us in getting to know the area. This was our first visit ever to PCB and we fell in love with it.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
Book pcb was easy and a great experience
Property
Celadon 2207 !! Completely professionally renovated i in n February 2022 Absolutely beautiful !!
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Im sure the ladies we were working with were following rules about early checkin, I certainly hope that is the case. Too bad they couldnt just a make judgment call.
Property
Its a Shore Thing we will be back! This home was clean and fabulous! Walking distance to the pier, the beach and the view made our experience exceptional.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Five Point, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Janet was really great.
Property
Outstanding vacation.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Elmore, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Janet was very helpful in getting our reservation booked and I will use her again for my next reservation.
Property
The property was exceptionally clean, and actually prettier in person than the pictures on line. The rooms were larger than I expected also. The porches, decks, and balcony were all a huge PLUS, and the kitchen is stocked with everything you would need. Parking has been an issue in the past for our family but this property has plenty of private parking. We cant wait to stay here again!! Thank you Janet!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
The only one we had the pleasure of working with was Janet, and she was phenomenal!
Property
Nice, clean, quiet, beautiful view and perfectly located.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Midalothian, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Fast responses always took care of our needs
Property
Cant not wait to go back. This place is beautiful, very clean. Stores and restaurants within walking distance. So much room for everyone. Great place for great memories. I did not want to leave. They also gave great recommendations on fishing trips, and they were the best, the whole family had a great time.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Euless, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Janet was such a sweet and caring person! She was very informative, patient, and helpful! And she made our dream vacation come true! Thank you Janet for helping us with our stay!
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was very simple
Property
Loved the , needed more overhang on back deck. So you could set out there in the rain and not get wet.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This rental was perfect for our familys stay in PCB! The beach wasnt overcrowded, location was great, house was spacious. Highly recommend! Cant wait to come back
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect!!! We enjoyed the house and location. We will be back!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
We had an issue with the dryer. It was handled promptly. The owner and manager were very courteous and considerate of our time.
Property
The house is beautiful and in the perfect location. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is amazing.
Property
The property is private, no busy road noise. The house is gorgeous and very comfy. Deck and balcony provide lovely views of the beach. It was the best and most relaxing vacation Ive had in years!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr