Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed everything !!!
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
In booking the property everyone was very helpful in answering my questions and adjusting my arrival date the day after I booked. I did not realize there was a miscommunication within the family. Also when we arrived a bathroom sink would not drain. The staff person kept me informed of a delay in getting someone out to look at it. It turns out my son in law got it draining before a plumber could get there. The communication with the staff was great and appreciated.
Property
The 14 members of my family all agreed this was the best house we have ever stayed in. It was roomy, clean, lots of towels and other essentials, very short walk to the beach( which was not crowded at all) and the deck was great! Having two dens and two refrigerators was the bomb! Being away from the main drag, the traffic wasnt bad and the house was convenient to food, activities and stores. All of us agreed it was a 5 star vacation!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reagan, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind during the booking and during our stay.
Property
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Mogadore, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone responded quickly and gave us all the info we needed! Our stay was so enjoyable and relaxing
Property
The property was fantastic
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Stockbridge , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly.
Property
Very well maintained and a great location convenient to everything in PCB!
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Arkadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful condo, well groomed grounds and enjoyed the easy access to the ocean to take long walks. We also loved playing shuffle board. Thank you for the beautiful memories.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
florence, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful people to talk to.
Property
Beautiful place to stay the view is amazing and the condo itself was perfect inside will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Seychelles #1905 - 5115 Gulf Dr
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Wadley, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Fast communication.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
What a pleasant experience! Everyone we spoke to was very nice and accommodating. They really saved our trip. We booked a neighboring property a year ago and had already paid in full. I received a call two days before we were suppose to leave that our house a been booked by another group. I quickly searched and found this house and after sending a message immediately received a call that the house was available. I really feel like everything happens for a reason. This house was such a great upgrade and the staff was so nice. We hope to be back next year.
Property
What a beautiful house! Our stay was great and perfect for our crew. Very clean and perfect location to our favorite places in Panama City Beach.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
We locked ourselves out and had to get help from the staff. They were very friendly and accommodating. Had us in in no time at all.
Property
The condo we stayed in was incredible! It was decorated in a way that felt warm and welcoming and that is rare. I would recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
In my book customer service is key, and everyone was more than accommodating.
Property
We fell in love! We would like to make this a recurring event every summer!!
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were on point.
Property
I will be back!!!!!
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful to work with !!
Property
So sweet and thoughtful to receive the flowers. Thank you. I don't know who owns this house, but they should never ever sell. Its perfect. What a great place. Loaded with everything (and then some) you could possibly want. Its a beautiful beautiful home. And that's what it felt like. A home on the beach So convenient to everything. We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary with family and friends. The teenagers were able to use a cart to go to Pier Park, which is not too far away from this home. The decks were wonderful as the adults could go to upper deck and the kids were downstairs playing cards. What a great way to get "unplugged" from technology. Everything was above par.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Occoquan, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was quick to respond to questions or comments
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Summer Towne #1 - 16328 Front Beach Rd
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Tha complete process, from booking to checking in the condo, I give a 5 star. The staff when booking were very friendly and helpful, the staff at the Ocean Reef were very courteous and helpful with any questions asked.
Property
Ocean Reef is a very nice property. Our condo was very clean and comfortable with an extra large balcony to view the ocean and drink coffee in the mornings. We loved both bedrooms having king beds. We enjoyed every single minute of our stay. Our condo was located just across the road from some small shops and putt putt golf and a short drive to Pier Park. Great experience for the whole family. We will definitely be back to this condo. Thank you for an awesome family vacation!!
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Eufaula, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Lauren had a fast response time and helped with extra details about the area
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
I have nothing but good things to say, everyone was so helpful and we had a great vacation! Will be returning!
Property
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd