Guest Reviews

Write a Review
TUSCALOOSA, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Ft. Walton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
LINDSEY AND NATALIE WERE AWESOME TO WORK WITH.
Property
BEACH AND PROPERTY ARE BEAUTIFUL AND EVERYBODY INCLUDING SECURITY WAS VERY POLITE.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Tifton , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. No problems with booking.
Property
Best beach house we have ever rented. We loved all the spacious rooms and bathrooms. Will recommend to family and friends. We have been bringing our kids and now grandkids for 45 years. This is by far the best house and location.
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Peru, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Were always nice and helpful while booking!
Property
We throughly enjoyed our stay!! Highly recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Florida!!
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Brockville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
It has been a great experience
Property
It is an absolutely beautiful unit. It is also very accommodating and comfortable.
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Lauren when I needed to extend my stay. She was very responsive and helpful!
Property
My family enjoyed our stay tremendously. After being displaced from our home due to Hurricane Michael, this home was such a nice reprieve from the stresses in our day. The views of the gulf can not be beat! This home is spacious, clean and lovely!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Lauren is wonderful to work with. I have rented 6 times from this company. I always know everything is clean and ready for family vacation fun.
Property
3rd time renting this house. I love it. Beautiful quiet area.
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Deatsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
The booking process was easy. They sent the check-in information and wifi info one week prior to check in.
Property
It was fantastic. The house was very clean and all it had all the necessities. We really enjoyed our stay at Emerald Gulf.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Lauren was very helpful and sweet when I called to change my reservation a couple of times.
Property
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very good....answered calls and returned messages.
Property
Very happy.
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
leduc, CA
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean and well equipped .Beds very comfortable. Great Location
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: PT Paradise (Lower) - 7120 Beach Dr
Old Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed at Its a Shore Thing for the past several years and have worked with Lauren Creamer during each stay. She is professional and easy to work with!
Property
Great location! Clean! Fabulous decor!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely kind and accommodating. Helping us find a property last minute, that not only worked beautifully for my family, but was welcoming to our dog and our budget!
Property
Thank you for helping us get out of a poorly ran rental, for a better price, location, and staff!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
We are thrilled to find a company with true professional experience. We always feel treated with respect and appreciation.
Property
This house is just what we have been searching for. I am from Panama City and we have enjoyed spending our Christmas in Florida. The house is perfect for a generational stay. From the oldest to the youngest, we have come to call It's a Shore Thing "Home".
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Had a great experience, no problem.
Property
Will book with you again. Enjoyed our stay
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great service.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 401 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Walk 308 - 6905 Thomas Dr
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
This was our first time renting with BOOK PCB, LLC and it will definitely not be our last. From the start I received prompt and thorough responses to my emails with very clear instructions/directions. They made the check-in and out process very easy and everything was just as described. Thank you BOOK PCB, LLC for taking the stress out of holiday travelling.
Property
Our stay at The Sunbird Unit 1212E was excellent. The building is in a great location directly on the beach and next to our favorite Pineapple Willy's. The property was very clean and remarkably quiet. The unit itself was clean, updated, and well appointed with a very nice view from the top floor. Overall, we loved the the unit and the property and would highly recommend booking.
View Property: Sunbird 1212 East - 9850 Thomas Dr