Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seychelles 1905 - 5115 Gulf Dr
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Natalie is a sweetheart. She checked in on us the first day of our arrival and made sure that we were satisfied with the property.
Property
Beautiful home, beautiful location!
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
I only communicate though the Verbo app but it was a friendly quick responsive experience
Property
Overall very clean and nice house bunk beads worked perfectly for my son to use too
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
slaughters, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 402 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Cumming , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely
Property
I loved it!
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Fairmount, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
I had no issues at all. Everything was done in a very professional manner!
Property
We liked it so much we are hoping to stay in the exact condo next year! Even though we like to go to different places each vacation!!!
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Tallmadge, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Instructions for entry were clear
Property
It was a very relaxing stay, which is exactly what we wanted
View Property: Sunbird 309 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 402 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Originally made a call to request to view the property prior to booking. Your team member set an appointment as soon as house was available, gave us a tour and was VERY nice and friendly. We have rented from other companies that would NOT allow us to view the property prior to arrival date. The fact that you allowed us to do this was a huge factor in us booking with you!
Property
We were a family of 9 with 7 more staying in a near by Condo. House was big enough to accommodate everyone and we even had a family dinner with all 14 of us able to sit in the same dining area. Back deck is HUGE and furnished with lots of very nice patio furniture and a large table with chairs and umbrella! The 2 (yes 2) outside showers came in handy!! One on the back deck is private and even has hot water. BEAUTIFUL BEACH HOME!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and quick to respond to any inquiries.
Property
This condo was the perfect place for a long weekend getaway. The views are amazing and the resort has every amenity you need! We loved that it was far enough from the hustle and bustle of the main strip, but only a few minutes drive to anywhere you want to go. We will definitely be staying here again. Thank you!
View Property: Seychelles 1905 - 5115 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Century 21 team was truly a lifesaver! My boyfriend left 5 of his dress shirts hanging in the armoire. Not only did Century 21 contact us, they offered to ship for free! Being this was our mistake, i felt that was going above and beyond! Not to mention, the shirts were expensive brands and would have made a nice gift for someone. Kuddos to the cleaning service for being so honest and ethical! THANK YOU!
Property
Loved this condo! Check was simple and easy. We had a great time!
View Property: Sunbird 401 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Hazel Green , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Only had to work with the staff once we arrived and she was efficient and got us in and out for check out, which was really nice!
Property
My best friend and I went for a girls trip and this is one of the best places we have stayed that doesn't cost a fortune. The condo has a beautiful view of the ocean. It was clean when we arrived, and it good condition. I have already told my fianc we will be staying here when we take our next trip back to PCB. If you are looking for somewhere clean, nice, and affordable this is your place!
View Property: Sunbird 1002 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 612 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and understanding.
Property
Enjoyed every minute of it. Will definitely rent again
View Property: Sunset Palms - 5412 Gulf Dr
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
The gate keepers were nice and helpful!
Property
The condo was nice and clean. Great for a weekend get away.
View Property: 164 Robin Ln
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you toni and lauren for helping so much you guys are amazing!
Property
Beautiful home very comfy and amazing
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Western - 311 Wisteria Ln
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Silver Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Shakope, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
You have been professional, accessible and the process was made easy for our large group. This was made simple and user friendly. Thank you!!!
Property
We loved it!!! I cannot tell you how the house made the difference for our large family to congregate, eat meals together, and hang out on the beach together. It provided the setting for each of us to recharge, reconnect as family, and build beautiful new memories. We are grateful-I cant wait to rent it again in the future!
View Property: Emerald Gulf - 5609 Gulf Dr
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Lauren was great! Responsive and easy to get in touch with. Left a personal belonging behind and she agreed to ship it to my home for me.
Property
We loved it! Beautiful room, clean well kept property. Less crowded than some other areas of the beach. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
white house, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr