Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property
This place was absolutely perfect for our time at PCB for Ironman Florida! Just off the run course!
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Saint Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Attalla, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 610 East - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property
We were fortunate enough to stay in this condo for 4 nights in late October. This is a very comfortable and well furnished unit. The rental process was easy and smooth, and taking possession of the condo was a breeze. Speaking of a breeze, open the doors to the 7th floor deck and enjoy the free air conditioning effect of the ocean winds, along with the soothing (really great for a good night's sleep) sounds of the waves. This condo is located at the quiet end of PCB's beautiful beach.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 612 East - 9850 Thomas Dr
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property
We loved the unit and how close it is to St Andrews state park. We brought our bikes and rode around the park every day enjoying the deer and views. We spent the rest of the day on the balcony and ended with a visit to the hot tub. It was a great trip. This unit is beautiful and comfortable.
View Property: Moonspinner 716A - 4425 Thomas Dr
Talladega, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Albacore - 4112 Albacore St
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PT Paradise (Upper) - 7120 Beach Dr
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunbird 404 West - 9850 S Thomas Dr
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Bowling green, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capt`s Quarters - 3709 Treasure Cir
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property
The condo was very clean and well supplied. Very quiet and relaxing community. Easy walk to the beach and plenty of pools.
View Property: Anchors Away - 139 Gulf Highlands Blvd
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
Loved it, quiet area, nice, clean house, private pool was wonderful. My only suggestions are at least one king size bed, and a functional pool light for night time swimming. The yard (grass) was a little high, but my chihuahua doesn't like grass that's high, she dealt with it. Will definitely recommend and will stay here again
View Property: Capt`s Quarters - 3709 Treasure Cir
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property
I wanted to book a 1st time beach vacation with my mom. So after looking at numerous rental listings, I decided on this property and am SO glad that I did. The amazing views, great convenience to the beach & restaurants, easy-access parking, and a well-stocked room made our vacation the best. You should definitely stay here!
View Property: Ocean Reef 1402 - 14415 Front Beach Rd
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castles #T4 - 17214 Front Beach Rd
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: It`s A Shore Thing - 16505 Front Beach Rd
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Western - 311 Wisteria Ln
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capt`s Quarters - 3709 Treasure Cir
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Can~Tina Retreat - 4026 Venus St
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
Our stay was great and would recommend to anyone. The home was very clean and well organized which made it very easy to find whatever you would be looking for. Would recommend without any reservations.
View Property: Emerald Surf - 8208 Surf Drive
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything about our rental property was amazing... We had more than enough room and space for everyone...There was a kitchen area on all three floors of the house along with patio area on all three floors It was in a very relaxing and peaceful area surrounded by great neighbors... The scenery was awesome in the back yard ... I always be skeptical in renting out a new spot but glad I rented this one Bc I loved it and will return....
View Property: Riviera Beach #9 - 21504 Front Beach Rd